Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Colombian Peso(COP)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Colombian Peso(COP) - CNY to COP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Colombian Peso currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 594.5236 COP1 COP = 0.0017 CNYExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2022
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Colombian Peso (COP) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Colombian Peso Colombian Peso Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 594.5236 COP 1 COP 0.0017 CNY
2 CNY 1189.0472 COP 2 COP 0.0034 CNY
5 CNY 2972.618 COP 5 COP 0.0085 CNY
10 CNY 5945.236 COP 10 COP 0.017 CNY
100 CNY 59452.36 COP 100 COP 0.17 CNY
1000 CNY 594523.6 COP 1000 COP 1.7 CNY
10000 CNY 5945236 COP 10000 COP 17 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Colombian Peso History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Colombian Peso
Monday 23/05/2022 1 CNY = 597.60212 COP
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 CNY = 593.45266 COP
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 CNY = 594.54738 COP
Friday 20/05/2022 1 CNY = 594.54738 COP
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 CNY = 603.36953 COP
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 CNY = 602.40912 COP
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 CNY = 598.76979 COP
Monday 16/05/2022 1 CNY = 597.83098 COP
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 CNY = 605.46722 COP
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 CNY = 605.26516 COP