Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Costa Rican Colon(CRC)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Costa Rican Colon(CRC) - CNY to CRC - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Costa Rican Colon currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 100.9369 CRC1 CRC = 0.0099 CNYExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2022
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Costa Rican Colon (CRC) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Costa Rican Colon Costa Rican Colon Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 100.9369 CRC 1 CRC 0.0099 CNY
2 CNY 201.8738 CRC 2 CRC 0.0198 CNY
5 CNY 504.6845 CRC 5 CRC 0.0495 CNY
10 CNY 1009.369 CRC 10 CRC 0.099 CNY
100 CNY 10093.69 CRC 100 CRC 0.99 CNY
1000 CNY 100936.9 CRC 1000 CRC 9.9 CNY
10000 CNY 1009369 CRC 10000 CRC 99 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Costa Rican Colon History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Costa Rican Colon
Monday 23/05/2022 1 CNY = 100.99609 CRC
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 CNY = 100.37568 CRC
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 CNY = 100.37561 CRC
Friday 20/05/2022 1 CNY = 100.37561 CRC
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 CNY = 99.72312 CRC
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 CNY = 99.01877 CRC
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 CNY = 99.28652 CRC
Monday 16/05/2022 1 CNY = 98.96881 CRC
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 CNY = 98.5612 CRC
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 CNY = 98.5602 CRC