Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Costa Rican Colon(CRC)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Costa Rican Colon(CRC) - CNY to CRC - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Costa Rican Colon currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 70.4782 CRC1 CRC = 0.0142 CNYExchange Rates Updated : May 19, 2024
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Costa Rican Colon (CRC) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Costa Rican Colon Costa Rican Colon Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 70.4782 CRC 1 CRC 0.0142 CNY
2 CNY 140.9564 CRC 2 CRC 0.0284 CNY
5 CNY 352.391 CRC 5 CRC 0.071 CNY
10 CNY 704.782 CRC 10 CRC 0.142 CNY
100 CNY 7047.82 CRC 100 CRC 1.42 CNY
1000 CNY 70478.2 CRC 1000 CRC 14.2 CNY
10000 CNY 704782 CRC 10000 CRC 142 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Costa Rican Colon History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Costa Rican Colon
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 CNY = 70.47823 CRC
Friday 17/05/2024 1 CNY = 70.84299 CRC
Thursday 16/05/2024 1 CNY = 70.91511 CRC
Wednesday 15/05/2024 1 CNY = 70.96641 CRC
Tuesday 14/05/2024 1 CNY = 70.81768 CRC
Monday 13/05/2024 1 CNY = 70.82524 CRC
Sunday 12/05/2024 1 CNY = 70.97346 CRC
Saturday 11/05/2024 1 CNY = 70.85204 CRC
Friday 10/05/2024 1 CNY = 70.91317 CRC
Thursday 09/05/2024 1 CNY = 70.91322 CRC