Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Ethiopian Birr(ETB)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Ethiopian Birr(ETB) - CNY to ETB - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Ethiopian Birr currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 7.407 ETB1 ETB = 0.135 CNYExchange Rates Updated : October 25, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Ethiopian Birr (ETB) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Ethiopian Birr Ethiopian Birr Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.135 ETB 7.407 CNY 1 ETB
2 CNY 0.27 ETB 14.814 CNY 2 ETB
5 CNY 0.675 ETB 37.035 CNY 5 ETB
10 CNY 1.35 ETB 74.07 CNY 10 ETB
100 CNY 13.5 ETB 740.7 CNY 100 ETB
1000 CNY 135 ETB 7407 CNY 1000 ETB
10000 CNY 1350 ETB 74070 CNY 10000 ETB
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Ethiopian Birr History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Ethiopian Birr
Monday 25/10/2021 1 CNY = 7.40594 ETB
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 CNY = 7.40185 ETB
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 CNY = 7.40185 ETB
Friday 22/10/2021 1 CNY = 7.35022 ETB
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 CNY = 7.3354 ETB
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 CNY = 7.33193 ETB
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 CNY = 7.32594 ETB
Monday 18/10/2021 1 CNY = 7.25515 ETB
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 CNY = 7.24856 ETB
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 CNY = 7.24858 ETB