Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) - CNY to GTQ - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Guatemala Quetzal currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 1.21 GTQ1 GTQ = 0.8265 CNYExchange Rates Updated : October 28, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Guatemala Quetzal (GTQ) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Guatemala Quetzal Guatemala Quetzal Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.8265 GTQ 1.21 CNY 1 GTQ
2 CNY 1.653 GTQ 2.42 CNY 2 GTQ
5 CNY 4.1325 GTQ 6.05 CNY 5 GTQ
10 CNY 8.265 GTQ 12.1 CNY 10 GTQ
100 CNY 82.65 GTQ 121 CNY 100 GTQ
1000 CNY 826.5 GTQ 1210 CNY 1000 GTQ
10000 CNY 8265 GTQ 12100 CNY 10000 GTQ
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Guatemala Quetzal History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Guatemala Quetzal
Wednesday 27/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.21037 GTQ
Tuesday 26/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.21215 GTQ
Monday 25/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.21204 GTQ
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.21133 GTQ
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.21133 GTQ
Friday 22/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.21164 GTQ
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.21008 GTQ
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.21008 GTQ
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.21229 GTQ
Monday 18/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.2033 GTQ