Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Lebanese Pound(LBP)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Lebanese Pound(LBP) - CNY to LBP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Lebanese Pound currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 226.4651 LBP1 LBP = 0.0044 CNYExchange Rates Updated : May 27, 2022
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Lebanese Pound (LBP) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Lebanese Pound Lebanese Pound Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 226.4651 LBP 1 LBP 0.0044 CNY
2 CNY 452.9302 LBP 2 LBP 0.0088 CNY
5 CNY 1132.3255 LBP 5 LBP 0.022 CNY
10 CNY 2264.651 LBP 10 LBP 0.044 CNY
100 CNY 22646.51 LBP 100 LBP 0.44 CNY
1000 CNY 226465.1 LBP 1000 LBP 4.4 CNY
10000 CNY 2264651 LBP 10000 LBP 44 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Lebanese Pound History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Lebanese Pound
Friday 27/05/2022 1 CNY = 225.60256 LBP
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 CNY = 224.86286 LBP
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 CNY = 226.66138 LBP
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 CNY = 227.7781 LBP
Monday 23/05/2022 1 CNY = 228.09287 LBP
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 CNY = 226.38591 LBP
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 CNY = 226.38574 LBP
Friday 20/05/2022 1 CNY = 226.38574 LBP
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 CNY = 225.88091 LBP
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 CNY = 224.59117 LBP