Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Lebanese Pound(LBP)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Lebanese Pound(LBP) - CNY to LBP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Lebanese Pound currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 233.1314 LBP1 LBP = 0.0043 CNYExchange Rates Updated : April 15, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Lebanese Pound (LBP) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Lebanese Pound Lebanese Pound Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.0043 LBP 233.1314 CNY 1 LBP
2 CNY 0.0086 LBP 466.2628 CNY 2 LBP
5 CNY 0.0215 LBP 1165.657 CNY 5 LBP
10 CNY 0.043 LBP 2331.314 CNY 10 LBP
100 CNY 0.43 LBP 23313.14 CNY 100 LBP
1000 CNY 4.3 LBP 233131.4 CNY 1000 LBP
10000 CNY 43 LBP 2331314 CNY 10000 LBP
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Lebanese Pound History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Lebanese Pound
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 CNY = 233.35273 LBP
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CNY = 232.88305 LBP
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CNY = 229.20761 LBP
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CNY = 233.17636 LBP
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CNY = 233.17422 LBP
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CNY = 230.8791 LBP
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CNY = 230.78755 LBP
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CNY = 231.20673 LBP
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CNY = 231.2241 LBP
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CNY = 229.99893 LBP