Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) - CNY to MYR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Malaysian Ringgit currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 0.6319 MYR1 MYR = 1.5826 CNYExchange Rates Updated : April 15, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Malaysian Ringgit Malaysian Ringgit Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 1.5826 MYR 0.6319 CNY 1 MYR
2 CNY 3.1652 MYR 1.2638 CNY 2 MYR
5 CNY 7.913 MYR 3.1595 CNY 5 MYR
10 CNY 15.826 MYR 6.319 CNY 10 MYR
100 CNY 158.26 MYR 63.19 CNY 100 MYR
1000 CNY 1582.6 MYR 631.9 CNY 1000 MYR
10000 CNY 15826 MYR 6319 CNY 10000 MYR
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Malaysian Ringgit History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Malaysian Ringgit
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.63227 MYR
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.63179 MYR
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.6311 MYR
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.63101 MYR
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.63101 MYR
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.63101 MYR
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.63157 MYR
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.63149 MYR
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.63178 MYR
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.63082 MYR