Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) - CNY to MYR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Malaysian Ringgit currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 0.6592 MYR1 MYR = 1.5171 CNYExchange Rates Updated : April 13, 2024
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Malaysian Ringgit Malaysian Ringgit Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.6592 MYR 1 MYR 1.5171 CNY
2 CNY 1.3184 MYR 2 MYR 3.0342 CNY
5 CNY 3.296 MYR 5 MYR 7.5855 CNY
10 CNY 6.592 MYR 10 MYR 15.171 CNY
100 CNY 65.92 MYR 100 MYR 151.71 CNY
1000 CNY 659.2 MYR 1000 MYR 1517.1 CNY
10000 CNY 6592 MYR 10000 MYR 15171 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Malaysian Ringgit History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Malaysian Ringgit
Saturday 13/04/2024 1 CNY = 0.65916 MYR
Friday 12/04/2024 1 CNY = 0.65916 MYR
Thursday 11/04/2024 1 CNY = 0.65608 MYR
Wednesday 10/04/2024 1 CNY = 0.65648 MYR
Tuesday 09/04/2024 1 CNY = 0.65656 MYR
Monday 08/04/2024 1 CNY = 0.65727 MYR
Sunday 07/04/2024 1 CNY = 0.65642 MYR
Saturday 06/04/2024 1 CNY = 0.65638 MYR
Friday 05/04/2024 1 CNY = 0.65638 MYR
Thursday 04/04/2024 1 CNY = 0.65509 MYR