Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Nigerian Naira(NGN)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Nigerian Naira(NGN) - CNY to NGN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Nigerian Naira currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 226.6346 NGN1 NGN = 0.0044 CNYExchange Rates Updated : February 29, 2024
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Nigerian Naira (NGN) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Nigerian Naira Nigerian Naira Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 226.6346 NGN 1 NGN 0.0044 CNY
2 CNY 453.2692 NGN 2 NGN 0.0088 CNY
5 CNY 1133.173 NGN 5 NGN 0.022 CNY
10 CNY 2266.346 NGN 10 NGN 0.044 CNY
100 CNY 22663.46 NGN 100 NGN 0.44 CNY
1000 CNY 226634.6 NGN 1000 NGN 4.4 CNY
10000 CNY 2266346 NGN 10000 NGN 44 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Nigerian Naira History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Nigerian Naira
Thursday 29/02/2024 1 CNY = 226.63477 NGN
Wednesday 28/02/2024 1 CNY = 226.57392 NGN
Tuesday 27/02/2024 1 CNY = 219.36542 NGN
Monday 26/02/2024 1 CNY = 217.30383 NGN
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 CNY = 223.33727 NGN
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 CNY = 223.33706 NGN
Friday 23/02/2024 1 CNY = 223.33706 NGN
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 CNY = 223.37132 NGN
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 CNY = 223.5328 NGN
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 CNY = 223.38659 NGN