Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Norwegian Krone(NOK) - CNY to NOK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Norwegian Krone currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 1.4936 NOK1 NOK = 0.6695 CNYExchange Rates Updated : September 24, 2022
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Norwegian Krone Norwegian Krone Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 1.4936 NOK 1 NOK 0.6695 CNY
2 CNY 2.9872 NOK 2 NOK 1.339 CNY
5 CNY 7.468 NOK 5 NOK 3.3475 CNY
10 CNY 14.936 NOK 10 NOK 6.695 CNY
100 CNY 149.36 NOK 100 NOK 66.95 CNY
1000 CNY 1493.6 NOK 1000 NOK 669.5 CNY
10000 CNY 14936 NOK 10000 NOK 6695 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Norwegian Krone History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Norwegian Krone
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 CNY = 1.49359 NOK
Friday 23/09/2022 1 CNY = 1.49098 NOK
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 CNY = 1.46962 NOK
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 CNY = 1.47101 NOK
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 CNY = 1.47287 NOK
Monday 19/09/2022 1 CNY = 1.4625 NOK
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 CNY = 1.46039 NOK
Saturday 17/09/2022 1 CNY = 1.45996 NOK
Friday 16/09/2022 1 CNY = 1.45877 NOK
Thursday 15/09/2022 1 CNY = 1.45639 NOK