Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Norwegian Krone(NOK) - CNY to NOK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Norwegian Krone currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 1.4429 NOK1 NOK = 0.693 CNYExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2022
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Norwegian Krone Norwegian Krone Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 1.4429 NOK 1 NOK 0.693 CNY
2 CNY 2.8858 NOK 2 NOK 1.386 CNY
5 CNY 7.2145 NOK 5 NOK 3.465 CNY
10 CNY 14.429 NOK 10 NOK 6.93 CNY
100 CNY 144.29 NOK 100 NOK 69.3 CNY
1000 CNY 1442.9 NOK 1000 NOK 693 CNY
10000 CNY 14429 NOK 10000 NOK 6930 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Norwegian Krone History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Norwegian Krone
Monday 23/05/2022 1 CNY = 1.44613 NOK
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 CNY = 1.45339 NOK
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 CNY = 1.45574 NOK
Friday 20/05/2022 1 CNY = 1.45574 NOK
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 CNY = 1.44448 NOK
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 CNY = 1.465 NOK
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 CNY = 1.43557 NOK
Monday 16/05/2022 1 CNY = 1.43914 NOK
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 CNY = 1.43913 NOK
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 CNY = 1.43018 NOK