Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Norwegian Krone(NOK)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Norwegian Krone(NOK) - CNY to NOK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Norwegian Krone currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 1.298 NOK1 NOK = 0.7704 CNYExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Norwegian Krone Norwegian Krone Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.7704 NOK 1.298 CNY 1 NOK
2 CNY 1.5408 NOK 2.596 CNY 2 NOK
5 CNY 3.852 NOK 6.49 CNY 5 NOK
10 CNY 7.704 NOK 12.98 CNY 10 NOK
100 CNY 77.04 NOK 129.8 CNY 100 NOK
1000 CNY 770.4 NOK 1298 CNY 1000 NOK
10000 CNY 7704 NOK 12980 CNY 10000 NOK
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Norwegian Krone History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Norwegian Krone
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.29795 NOK
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.29647 NOK
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.29093 NOK
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.29606 NOK
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.29809 NOK
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.2941 NOK
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.29993 NOK
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.29928 NOK
Friday 02/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.29928 NOK
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.29885 NOK