Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Nepalese Rupee(NPR)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Nepalese Rupee(NPR) - CNY to NPR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Nepalese Rupee currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 18.2158 NPR1 NPR = 0.0549 CNYExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Nepalese Rupee (NPR) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Nepalese Rupee Nepalese Rupee Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.0549 NPR 18.2158 CNY 1 NPR
2 CNY 0.1098 NPR 36.4316 CNY 2 NPR
5 CNY 0.2745 NPR 91.079 CNY 5 NPR
10 CNY 0.549 NPR 182.158 CNY 10 NPR
100 CNY 5.49 NPR 1821.58 CNY 100 NPR
1000 CNY 54.9 NPR 18215.8 CNY 1000 NPR
10000 CNY 549 NPR 182158 CNY 10000 NPR
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Nepalese Rupee History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Nepalese Rupee
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CNY = 18.21567 NPR
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CNY = 18.21567 NPR
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CNY = 18.2294 NPR
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CNY = 18.24261 NPR
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CNY = 18.13099 NPR
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CNY = 17.97049 NPR
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CNY = 17.87571 NPR
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 CNY = 17.84121 NPR
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 CNY = 17.84119 NPR
Friday 02/04/2021 1 CNY = 17.84119 NPR