Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Nepalese Rupee(NPR)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Nepalese Rupee(NPR) - CNY to NPR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Nepalese Rupee currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 18.6536 NPR1 NPR = 0.0536 CNYExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2022
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Nepalese Rupee (NPR) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Nepalese Rupee Nepalese Rupee Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 18.6536 NPR 1 NPR 0.0536 CNY
2 CNY 37.3072 NPR 2 NPR 0.1072 CNY
5 CNY 93.268 NPR 5 NPR 0.268 CNY
10 CNY 186.536 NPR 10 NPR 0.536 CNY
100 CNY 1865.36 NPR 100 NPR 5.36 CNY
1000 CNY 18653.6 NPR 1000 NPR 53.6 CNY
10000 CNY 186536 NPR 10000 NPR 536 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Nepalese Rupee History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Nepalese Rupee
Monday 23/05/2022 1 CNY = 18.66455 NPR
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 CNY = 18.55558 NPR
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 CNY = 18.55556 NPR
Friday 20/05/2022 1 CNY = 18.55556 NPR
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 CNY = 18.51946 NPR
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 CNY = 18.36129 NPR
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 CNY = 18.37651 NPR
Monday 16/05/2022 1 CNY = 18.29633 NPR
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 CNY = 18.2135 NPR
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 CNY = 18.21331 NPR