Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) - CNY to PEN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 0.5465 PEN1 PEN = 1.83 CNYExchange Rates Updated : May 27, 2022
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Peruvian Nuevo Sol Peruvian Nuevo Sol Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.5465 PEN 1 PEN 1.83 CNY
2 CNY 1.093 PEN 2 PEN 3.66 CNY
5 CNY 2.7325 PEN 5 PEN 9.15 CNY
10 CNY 5.465 PEN 10 PEN 18.3 CNY
100 CNY 54.65 PEN 100 PEN 183 CNY
1000 CNY 546.5 PEN 1000 PEN 1830 CNY
10000 CNY 5465 PEN 10000 PEN 18300 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Peruvian Nuevo Sol History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Friday 27/05/2022 1 CNY = 0.54618 PEN
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 CNY = 0.54314 PEN
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 CNY = 0.55227 PEN
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 CNY = 0.55904 PEN
Monday 23/05/2022 1 CNY = 0.56099 PEN
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 CNY = 0.55618 PEN
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 CNY = 0.55618 PEN
Friday 20/05/2022 1 CNY = 0.55618 PEN
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 CNY = 0.55951 PEN
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 CNY = 0.55889 PEN