Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) - CNY to PEN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Peruvian Nuevo Sol currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 0.5529 PEN1 PEN = 1.8087 CNYExchange Rates Updated : April 14, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Peruvian Nuevo Sol (PEN) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Peruvian Nuevo Sol Peruvian Nuevo Sol Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 1.8087 PEN 0.5529 CNY 1 PEN
2 CNY 3.6174 PEN 1.1058 CNY 2 PEN
5 CNY 9.0435 PEN 2.7645 CNY 5 PEN
10 CNY 18.087 PEN 5.529 CNY 10 PEN
100 CNY 180.87 PEN 55.29 CNY 100 PEN
1000 CNY 1808.7 PEN 552.9 CNY 1000 PEN
10000 CNY 18087 PEN 5529 CNY 10000 PEN
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Peruvian Nuevo Sol History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.55218 PEN
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.55284 PEN
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.55341 PEN
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.55341 PEN
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.54821 PEN
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.5508 PEN
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.55562 PEN
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.56454 PEN
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.56944 PEN
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.56993 PEN