Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Swedish Krona(SEK)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Swedish Krona(SEK) - CNY to SEK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Swedish Krona currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 1.3028 SEK1 SEK = 0.7675 CNYExchange Rates Updated : April 10, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Swedish Krona (SEK) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Swedish Krona Swedish Krona Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.7675 SEK 1.3028 CNY 1 SEK
2 CNY 1.535 SEK 2.6056 CNY 2 SEK
5 CNY 3.8375 SEK 6.514 CNY 5 SEK
10 CNY 7.675 SEK 13.028 CNY 10 SEK
100 CNY 76.75 SEK 130.28 CNY 100 SEK
1000 CNY 767.5 SEK 1302.8 CNY 1000 SEK
10000 CNY 7675 SEK 13028 CNY 10000 SEK
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Swedish Krona History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Swedish Krona
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.30303 SEK
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.30303 SEK
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.30325 SEK
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.31882 SEK
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.31727 SEK
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.32519 SEK
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.32831 SEK
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.32825 SEK
Friday 02/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.32825 SEK
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 CNY = 1.32762 SEK