Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Slovak Koruna(SKK)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Slovak Koruna(SKK) - CNY to SKK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Slovak Koruna currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 3.2712 SKK1 SKK = 0.3057 CNYExchange Rates Updated : August 16, 2022
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Slovak Koruna (SKK) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Slovak Koruna Slovak Koruna Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 3.2712 SKK 1 SKK 0.3057 CNY
2 CNY 6.5424 SKK 2 SKK 0.6114 CNY
5 CNY 16.356 SKK 5 SKK 1.5285 CNY
10 CNY 32.712 SKK 10 SKK 3.057 CNY
100 CNY 327.12 SKK 100 SKK 30.57 CNY
1000 CNY 3271.2 SKK 1000 SKK 305.7 CNY
10000 CNY 32712 SKK 10000 SKK 3057 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Slovak Koruna History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Slovak Koruna
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 CNY = 3.27122 SKK
Monday 15/08/2022 1 CNY = 3.27836 SKK
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 CNY = 3.29329 SKK
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 CNY = 3.29324 SKK
Friday 12/08/2022 1 CNY = 3.29324 SKK
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 CNY = 3.29241 SKK
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 CNY = 3.3026 SKK
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 CNY = 3.28846 SKK
Monday 08/08/2022 1 CNY = 3.28934 SKK
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 CNY = 3.28399 SKK