Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Surinamese dollar(SRD)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Surinamese dollar(SRD) - CNY to SRD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Surinamese dollar currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 3.1389 SRD1 SRD = 0.3186 CNYExchange Rates Updated : May 22, 2022
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Surinamese dollar (SRD) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Surinamese dollar Surinamese dollar Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 3.1389 SRD 1 SRD 0.3186 CNY
2 CNY 6.2778 SRD 2 SRD 0.6372 CNY
5 CNY 15.6945 SRD 5 SRD 1.593 CNY
10 CNY 31.389 SRD 10 SRD 3.186 CNY
100 CNY 313.89 SRD 100 SRD 31.86 CNY
1000 CNY 3138.9 SRD 1000 SRD 318.6 CNY
10000 CNY 31389 SRD 10000 SRD 3186 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Surinamese dollar History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Surinamese dollar
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 CNY = 3.13894 SRD
Friday 20/05/2022 1 CNY = 3.13894 SRD
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 CNY = 3.12926 SRD
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 CNY = 3.12066 SRD
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 CNY = 3.11397 SRD
Monday 16/05/2022 1 CNY = 3.09348 SRD
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 CNY = 3.09509 SRD
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 CNY = 3.09506 SRD
Friday 13/05/2022 1 CNY = 3.09506 SRD
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 CNY = 3.08128 SRD