Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Swaziland Lilageni(SZL)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Swaziland Lilageni(SZL) - CNY to SZL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Swaziland Lilageni currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 2.5368 SZL1 SZL = 0.3942 CNYExchange Rates Updated : May 28, 2024
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Swaziland Lilageni (SZL) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Swaziland Lilageni Swaziland Lilageni Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 2.5368 SZL 1 SZL 0.3942 CNY
2 CNY 5.0736 SZL 2 SZL 0.7884 CNY
5 CNY 12.684 SZL 5 SZL 1.971 CNY
10 CNY 25.368 SZL 10 SZL 3.942 CNY
100 CNY 253.68 SZL 100 SZL 39.42 CNY
1000 CNY 2536.8 SZL 1000 SZL 394.2 CNY
10000 CNY 25368 SZL 10000 SZL 3942 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Swaziland Lilageni History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Swaziland Lilageni
Monday 27/05/2024 1 CNY = 2.53724 SZL
Sunday 26/05/2024 1 CNY = 2.53571 SZL
Saturday 25/05/2024 1 CNY = 2.5357 SZL
Friday 24/05/2024 1 CNY = 2.53677 SZL
Thursday 23/05/2024 1 CNY = 2.55178 SZL
Wednesday 22/05/2024 1 CNY = 2.52578 SZL
Tuesday 21/05/2024 1 CNY = 2.49939 SZL
Monday 20/05/2024 1 CNY = 2.52098 SZL
Sunday 19/05/2024 1 CNY = 2.51874 SZL
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 CNY = 2.51874 SZL