Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Swaziland Lilageni(SZL)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Swaziland Lilageni(SZL) - CNY to SZL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Swaziland Lilageni currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 2.2871 SZL1 SZL = 0.4372 CNYExchange Rates Updated : October 18, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Swaziland Lilageni (SZL) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Swaziland Lilageni Swaziland Lilageni Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.4372 SZL 2.2871 CNY 1 SZL
2 CNY 0.8744 SZL 4.5742 CNY 2 SZL
5 CNY 2.186 SZL 11.4355 CNY 5 SZL
10 CNY 4.372 SZL 22.871 CNY 10 SZL
100 CNY 43.72 SZL 228.71 CNY 100 SZL
1000 CNY 437.2 SZL 2287.1 CNY 1000 SZL
10000 CNY 4372 SZL 22871 CNY 10000 SZL
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Swaziland Lilageni History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Swaziland Lilageni
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 CNY = 2.28488 SZL
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 CNY = 2.28488 SZL
Friday 15/10/2021 1 CNY = 2.28488 SZL
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 CNY = 2.29648 SZL
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 CNY = 2.30398 SZL
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 CNY = 2.31819 SZL
Monday 11/10/2021 1 CNY = 2.31913 SZL
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 CNY = 2.31223 SZL
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 CNY = 2.31223 SZL
Friday 08/10/2021 1 CNY = 2.31875 SZL