Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Turkish Lira(TRY)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Turkish Lira(TRY) - CNY to TRY - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Turkish Lira currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 1.5034 TRY1 TRY = 0.6652 CNYExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Turkish Lira (TRY) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Turkish Lira Turkish Lira Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.6652 TRY 1.5034 CNY 1 TRY
2 CNY 1.3304 TRY 3.0068 CNY 2 TRY
5 CNY 3.326 TRY 7.517 CNY 5 TRY
10 CNY 6.652 TRY 15.034 CNY 10 TRY
100 CNY 66.52 TRY 150.34 CNY 100 TRY
1000 CNY 665.2 TRY 1503.4 CNY 1000 TRY
10000 CNY 6652 TRY 15034 CNY 10000 TRY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Turkish Lira History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Turkish Lira
Friday 22/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.50338 TRY
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.49131 TRY
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.44231 TRY
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.45826 TRY
Monday 18/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.45276 TRY
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.43883 TRY
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.44013 TRY
Friday 15/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.44013 TRY
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.42754 TRY
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 CNY = 1.42407 TRY