Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to CFA Franc (BEAC)(XAF)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to CFA Franc (BEAC)(XAF) - CNY to XAF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to CFA Franc (BEAC) currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 84.1156 XAF1 XAF = 0.0119 CNYExchange Rates Updated : April 19, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to CFA Franc (BEAC) (XAF) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi CFA Franc (BEAC) CFA Franc (BEAC) Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.0119 XAF 84.1156 CNY 1 XAF
2 CNY 0.0238 XAF 168.2312 CNY 2 XAF
5 CNY 0.0595 XAF 420.578 CNY 5 XAF
10 CNY 0.119 XAF 841.156 CNY 10 XAF
100 CNY 1.19 XAF 8411.56 CNY 100 XAF
1000 CNY 11.9 XAF 84115.6 CNY 1000 XAF
10000 CNY 119 XAF 841156 CNY 10000 XAF
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to CFA Franc (BEAC) History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi CFA Franc (BEAC)
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 CNY = 83.98599 XAF
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 CNY = 83.95195 XAF
Friday 16/04/2021 1 CNY = 83.90483 XAF
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 CNY = 84.03906 XAF
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 CNY = 84.04131 XAF
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CNY = 84.29242 XAF
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CNY = 84.10926 XAF
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CNY = 84.11242 XAF
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CNY = 84.11165 XAF
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CNY = 84.17467 XAF