Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to CFA Franc (BEAC)(XAF)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to CFA Franc (BEAC)(XAF) - CNY to XAF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to CFA Franc (BEAC) currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 94.4758 XAF1 XAF = 0.0106 CNYExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to CFA Franc (BEAC) (XAF) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi CFA Franc (BEAC) CFA Franc (BEAC) Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 94.4758 XAF 1 XAF 0.0106 CNY
2 CNY 188.9516 XAF 2 XAF 0.0212 CNY
5 CNY 472.379 XAF 5 XAF 0.053 CNY
10 CNY 944.758 XAF 10 XAF 0.106 CNY
100 CNY 9447.58 XAF 100 XAF 1.06 CNY
1000 CNY 94475.8 XAF 1000 XAF 10.6 CNY
10000 CNY 944758 XAF 10000 XAF 106 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to CFA Franc (BEAC) History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi CFA Franc (BEAC)
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 CNY = 94.47581 XAF
Friday 30/09/2022 1 CNY = 94.47581 XAF
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 CNY = 94.79189 XAF
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 CNY = 95.32307 XAF
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 CNY = 94.94663 XAF
Monday 26/09/2022 1 CNY = 95.12728 XAF
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 CNY = 94.969 XAF
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 CNY = 94.96896 XAF
Friday 23/09/2022 1 CNY = 94.30761 XAF
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 CNY = 93.87105 XAF