Euro(EUR) to Afghan afghani(AFN)

Euro(EUR) to Afghan afghani(AFN) - EUR to AFN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Afghan afghani currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 86.7763 AFN1 AFN = 0.0115 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Afghan afghani (AFN) with a conversion calculator
Euro Afghan afghani Afghan afghani Euro
1 EUR 86.7763 AFN 1 AFN 0.0115 EUR
2 EUR 173.5526 AFN 2 AFN 0.023 EUR
5 EUR 433.8815 AFN 5 AFN 0.0575 EUR
10 EUR 867.763 AFN 10 AFN 0.115 EUR
100 EUR 8677.63 AFN 100 AFN 1.15 EUR
1000 EUR 86776.3 AFN 1000 AFN 11.5 EUR
10000 EUR 867763 AFN 10000 AFN 115 EUR
Euro to Afghan afghani History
Date Euro Afghan afghani
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 EUR = 86.77628 AFN
Friday 30/09/2022 1 EUR = 86.77628 AFN
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 EUR = 86.99028 AFN
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 EUR = 85.42849 AFN
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 EUR = 84.44323 AFN
Monday 26/09/2022 1 EUR = 84.18882 AFN
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 EUR = 86.14124 AFN
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 EUR = 86.15125 AFN
Friday 23/09/2022 1 EUR = 84.78822 AFN
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 EUR = 87.08265 AFN