Euro(EUR) to Afghan afghani(AFN)

Euro(EUR) to Afghan afghani(AFN) - EUR to AFN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Afghan afghani currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 95.5944 AFN1 AFN = 0.0105 EURExchange Rates Updated : May 22, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Afghan afghani (AFN) with a conversion calculator
Euro Afghan afghani Afghan afghani Euro
1 EUR 95.5944 AFN 1 AFN 0.0105 EUR
2 EUR 191.1888 AFN 2 AFN 0.021 EUR
5 EUR 477.972 AFN 5 AFN 0.0525 EUR
10 EUR 955.944 AFN 10 AFN 0.105 EUR
100 EUR 9559.44 AFN 100 AFN 1.05 EUR
1000 EUR 95594.4 AFN 1000 AFN 10.5 EUR
10000 EUR 955944 AFN 10000 AFN 105 EUR
Euro to Afghan afghani History
Date Euro Afghan afghani
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 EUR = 95.59439 AFN
Friday 20/05/2022 1 EUR = 95.59439 AFN
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 EUR = 95.20788 AFN
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 EUR = 94.77662 AFN
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 EUR = 93.34734 AFN
Monday 16/05/2022 1 EUR = 90.81554 AFN
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 EUR = 91.52297 AFN
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 EUR = 91.61456 AFN
Friday 13/05/2022 1 EUR = 91.61456 AFN
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 EUR = 91.33741 AFN