Euro(EUR) to Bangladeshi Taka(BDT)

Euro(EUR) to Bangladeshi Taka(BDT) - EUR to BDT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Bangladeshi Taka currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 127.4032 BDT1 BDT = 0.0078 EURExchange Rates Updated : July 25, 2024
Convert Euro (EUR) to Bangladeshi Taka (BDT) with a conversion calculator
Euro Bangladeshi Taka Bangladeshi Taka Euro
1 EUR 127.4032 BDT 1 BDT 0.0078 EUR
2 EUR 254.8064 BDT 2 BDT 0.0156 EUR
5 EUR 637.016 BDT 5 BDT 0.039 EUR
10 EUR 1274.032 BDT 10 BDT 0.078 EUR
100 EUR 12740.32 BDT 100 BDT 0.78 EUR
1000 EUR 127403.2 BDT 1000 BDT 7.8 EUR
10000 EUR 1274032 BDT 10000 BDT 78 EUR
Euro to Bangladeshi Taka History
Date Euro Bangladeshi Taka
Thursday 25/07/2024 1 EUR = 127.47227 BDT
Wednesday 24/07/2024 1 EUR = 127.38836 BDT
Tuesday 23/07/2024 1 EUR = 127.41862 BDT
Monday 22/07/2024 1 EUR = 127.9896 BDT
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 EUR = 128.04609 BDT
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 EUR = 127.90354 BDT
Friday 19/07/2024 1 EUR = 127.94524 BDT
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 EUR = 128.11298 BDT
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 EUR = 128.48677 BDT
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 EUR = 128.11657 BDT