Euro(EUR) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN)

Euro(EUR) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN) - EUR to BGN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Bulgarian Lev currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 1.9545 BGN1 BGN = 0.5116 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 6, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN) with a conversion calculator
Euro Bulgarian Lev Bulgarian Lev Euro
1 EUR 1.9545 BGN 1 BGN 0.5116 EUR
2 EUR 3.909 BGN 2 BGN 1.0232 EUR
5 EUR 9.7725 BGN 5 BGN 2.558 EUR
10 EUR 19.545 BGN 10 BGN 5.116 EUR
100 EUR 195.45 BGN 100 BGN 51.16 EUR
1000 EUR 1954.5 BGN 1000 BGN 511.6 EUR
10000 EUR 19545 BGN 10000 BGN 5116 EUR
Euro to Bulgarian Lev History
Date Euro Bulgarian Lev
Wednesday 05/10/2022 1 EUR = 1.95746 BGN
Tuesday 04/10/2022 1 EUR = 1.95703 BGN
Monday 03/10/2022 1 EUR = 1.95673 BGN
Sunday 02/10/2022 1 EUR = 1.95474 BGN
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 EUR = 1.95722 BGN
Friday 30/09/2022 1 EUR = 1.95722 BGN
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 EUR = 1.9571 BGN
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 EUR = 1.95323 BGN
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 EUR = 1.95768 BGN
Monday 26/09/2022 1 EUR = 1.94013 BGN