Euro(EUR) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN)

Euro(EUR) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN) - EUR to BGN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Bulgarian Lev currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 1.9578 BGN1 BGN = 0.5108 EURExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN) with a conversion calculator
Euro Bulgarian Lev Bulgarian Lev Euro
1 EUR 1.9578 BGN 1 BGN 0.5108 EUR
2 EUR 3.9156 BGN 2 BGN 1.0216 EUR
5 EUR 9.789 BGN 5 BGN 2.554 EUR
10 EUR 19.578 BGN 10 BGN 5.108 EUR
100 EUR 195.78 BGN 100 BGN 51.08 EUR
1000 EUR 1957.8 BGN 1000 BGN 510.8 EUR
10000 EUR 19578 BGN 10000 BGN 5108 EUR
Euro to Bulgarian Lev History
Date Euro Bulgarian Lev
Monday 23/05/2022 1 EUR = 1.95445 BGN
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 EUR = 1.95847 BGN
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 EUR = 1.95716 BGN
Friday 20/05/2022 1 EUR = 1.95716 BGN
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 EUR = 1.95488 BGN
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 EUR = 1.95811 BGN
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 EUR = 1.9559 BGN
Monday 16/05/2022 1 EUR = 1.95654 BGN
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 EUR = 1.95593 BGN
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 EUR = 1.95788 BGN