Euro(EUR) to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB)

Euro(EUR) to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) - EUR to BOB - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Bolivian Boliviano currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 8.0261 BOB1 BOB = 0.1246 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 22, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) with a conversion calculator
Euro Bolivian Boliviano Bolivian Boliviano Euro
1 EUR 0.1246 BOB 8.0261 EUR 1 BOB
2 EUR 0.2492 BOB 16.0522 EUR 2 BOB
5 EUR 0.623 BOB 40.1305 EUR 5 BOB
10 EUR 1.246 BOB 80.261 EUR 10 BOB
100 EUR 12.46 BOB 802.61 EUR 100 BOB
1000 EUR 124.6 BOB 8026.1 EUR 1000 BOB
10000 EUR 1246 BOB 80261 EUR 10000 BOB
Euro to Bolivian Boliviano History
Date Euro Bolivian Boliviano
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 EUR = 8.02575 BOB
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 EUR = 8.03685 BOB
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 EUR = 8.03322 BOB
Monday 18/10/2021 1 EUR = 8.02975 BOB
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 EUR = 8.01707 BOB
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 EUR = 8.01615 BOB
Friday 15/10/2021 1 EUR = 8.01615 BOB
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 EUR = 8.00825 BOB
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 EUR = 8.01975 BOB
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 EUR = 7.96776 BOB