Euro(EUR) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN)

Euro(EUR) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) - EUR to BTN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Bhutan Ngultrum currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 83.1497 BTN1 BTN = 0.012 EURExchange Rates Updated : May 27, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Bhutan Ngultrum (BTN) with a conversion calculator
Euro Bhutan Ngultrum Bhutan Ngultrum Euro
1 EUR 83.1497 BTN 1 BTN 0.012 EUR
2 EUR 166.2994 BTN 2 BTN 0.024 EUR
5 EUR 415.7485 BTN 5 BTN 0.06 EUR
10 EUR 831.497 BTN 10 BTN 0.12 EUR
100 EUR 8314.97 BTN 100 BTN 1.2 EUR
1000 EUR 83149.7 BTN 1000 BTN 12 EUR
10000 EUR 831497 BTN 10000 BTN 120 EUR
Euro to Bhutan Ngultrum History
Date Euro Bhutan Ngultrum
Friday 27/05/2022 1 EUR = 83.13451 BTN
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 EUR = 83.27164 BTN
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 EUR = 82.8241 BTN
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 EUR = 83.35941 BTN
Monday 23/05/2022 1 EUR = 82.82383 BTN
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 EUR = 82.04109 BTN
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 EUR = 81.9865 BTN
Friday 20/05/2022 1 EUR = 81.9865 BTN
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 EUR = 82.19788 BTN
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 EUR = 81.1816 BTN