Euro(EUR) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN)

Euro(EUR) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) - EUR to BTN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Bhutan Ngultrum currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 87.1732 BTN1 BTN = 0.0115 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 28, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Bhutan Ngultrum (BTN) with a conversion calculator
Euro Bhutan Ngultrum Bhutan Ngultrum Euro
1 EUR 0.0115 BTN 87.1732 EUR 1 BTN
2 EUR 0.023 BTN 174.3464 EUR 2 BTN
5 EUR 0.0575 BTN 435.866 EUR 5 BTN
10 EUR 0.115 BTN 871.732 EUR 10 BTN
100 EUR 1.15 BTN 8717.32 EUR 100 BTN
1000 EUR 11.5 BTN 87173.2 EUR 1000 BTN
10000 EUR 115 BTN 871732 EUR 10000 BTN
Euro to Bhutan Ngultrum History
Date Euro Bhutan Ngultrum
Wednesday 27/10/2021 1 EUR = 87.07054 BTN
Tuesday 26/10/2021 1 EUR = 86.93889 BTN
Monday 25/10/2021 1 EUR = 87.07712 BTN
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 EUR = 86.88769 BTN
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 EUR = 86.96267 BTN
Friday 22/10/2021 1 EUR = 86.98434 BTN
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 EUR = 86.92165 BTN
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 EUR = 87.24709 BTN
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 EUR = 87.3148 BTN
Monday 18/10/2021 1 EUR = 87.44877 BTN