Euro(EUR) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN)

Euro(EUR) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) - EUR to BTN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Bhutan Ngultrum currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 89.0438 BTN1 BTN = 0.0112 EURExchange Rates Updated : April 19, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Bhutan Ngultrum (BTN) with a conversion calculator
Euro Bhutan Ngultrum Bhutan Ngultrum Euro
1 EUR 0.0112 BTN 89.0438 EUR 1 BTN
2 EUR 0.0224 BTN 178.0876 EUR 2 BTN
5 EUR 0.056 BTN 445.219 EUR 5 BTN
10 EUR 0.112 BTN 890.438 EUR 10 BTN
100 EUR 1.12 BTN 8904.38 EUR 100 BTN
1000 EUR 11.2 BTN 89043.8 EUR 1000 BTN
10000 EUR 112 BTN 890438 EUR 10000 BTN
Euro to Bhutan Ngultrum History
Date Euro Bhutan Ngultrum
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 EUR = 88.97324 BTN
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 EUR = 89.01831 BTN
Friday 16/04/2021 1 EUR = 88.96929 BTN
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 EUR = 89.68487 BTN
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 EUR = 90.06514 BTN
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 EUR = 90.11169 BTN
Monday 12/04/2021 1 EUR = 89.20188 BTN
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 EUR = 88.79246 BTN
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 EUR = 88.78612 BTN
Friday 09/04/2021 1 EUR = 88.85264 BTN