Euro(EUR) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN)

Euro(EUR) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) - EUR to BTN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Bhutan Ngultrum currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 79.8939 BTN1 BTN = 0.0125 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Bhutan Ngultrum (BTN) with a conversion calculator
Euro Bhutan Ngultrum Bhutan Ngultrum Euro
1 EUR 79.8939 BTN 1 BTN 0.0125 EUR
2 EUR 159.7878 BTN 2 BTN 0.025 EUR
5 EUR 399.4695 BTN 5 BTN 0.0625 EUR
10 EUR 798.939 BTN 10 BTN 0.125 EUR
100 EUR 7989.39 BTN 100 BTN 1.25 EUR
1000 EUR 79893.9 BTN 1000 BTN 12.5 EUR
10000 EUR 798939 BTN 10000 BTN 125 EUR
Euro to Bhutan Ngultrum History
Date Euro Bhutan Ngultrum
Friday 30/09/2022 1 EUR = 79.89389 BTN
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 EUR = 80.50633 BTN
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 EUR = 79.66043 BTN
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 EUR = 78.29939 BTN
Monday 26/09/2022 1 EUR = 78.40524 BTN
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 EUR = 78.86948 BTN
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 EUR = 78.87865 BTN
Friday 23/09/2022 1 EUR = 78.32613 BTN
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 EUR = 79.44436 BTN
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 EUR = 78.62616 BTN