Euro(EUR) to Swiss Franc(CHF)

Euro(EUR) to Swiss Franc(CHF) - EUR to CHF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Swiss Franc currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 1.0711 CHF1 CHF = 0.9337 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 16, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) with a conversion calculator
Euro Swiss Franc Swiss Franc Euro
1 EUR 0.9337 CHF 1.0711 EUR 1 CHF
2 EUR 1.8674 CHF 2.1422 EUR 2 CHF
5 EUR 4.6685 CHF 5.3555 EUR 5 CHF
10 EUR 9.337 CHF 10.711 EUR 10 CHF
100 EUR 93.37 CHF 107.11 EUR 100 CHF
1000 EUR 933.7 CHF 1071.1 EUR 1000 CHF
10000 EUR 9337 CHF 10711 EUR 10000 CHF
Euro to Swiss Franc History
Date Euro Swiss Franc
Friday 15/10/2021 1 EUR = 1.07106 CHF
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 EUR = 1.07144 CHF
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 EUR = 1.0716 CHF
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 EUR = 1.07317 CHF
Monday 11/10/2021 1 EUR = 1.07211 CHF
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 EUR = 1.0731 CHF
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 EUR = 1.07356 CHF
Friday 08/10/2021 1 EUR = 1.07383 CHF
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 EUR = 1.07337 CHF
Wednesday 06/10/2021 1 EUR = 1.07176 CHF