Euro(EUR) to Swiss Franc(CHF)

Euro(EUR) to Swiss Franc(CHF) - EUR to CHF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Swiss Franc currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 0.9789 CHF1 CHF = 1.0215 EURExchange Rates Updated : August 7, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) with a conversion calculator
Euro Swiss Franc Swiss Franc Euro
1 EUR 0.9789 CHF 1 CHF 1.0215 EUR
2 EUR 1.9578 CHF 2 CHF 2.043 EUR
5 EUR 4.8945 CHF 5 CHF 5.1075 EUR
10 EUR 9.789 CHF 10 CHF 10.215 EUR
100 EUR 97.89 CHF 100 CHF 102.15 EUR
1000 EUR 978.9 CHF 1000 CHF 1021.5 EUR
10000 EUR 9789 CHF 10000 CHF 10215 EUR
Euro to Swiss Franc History
Date Euro Swiss Franc
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 EUR = 0.97894 CHF
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 EUR = 0.97894 CHF
Friday 05/08/2022 1 EUR = 0.98024 CHF
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 EUR = 0.97777 CHF
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 EUR = 0.97636 CHF
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 EUR = 0.97342 CHF
Monday 01/08/2022 1 EUR = 0.9751 CHF
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 EUR = 0.97282 CHF
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 EUR = 0.97365 CHF
Friday 29/07/2022 1 EUR = 0.97365 CHF