Euro(EUR) to Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Euro(EUR) to Egyptian Pound(EGP) - EUR to EGP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Egyptian Pound currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 51.1715 EGP1 EGP = 0.0195 EURExchange Rates Updated : June 19, 2024
Convert Euro (EUR) to Egyptian Pound (EGP) with a conversion calculator
Euro Egyptian Pound Egyptian Pound Euro
1 EUR 51.1715 EGP 1 EGP 0.0195 EUR
2 EUR 102.343 EGP 2 EGP 0.039 EUR
5 EUR 255.8575 EGP 5 EGP 0.0975 EUR
10 EUR 511.715 EGP 10 EGP 0.195 EUR
100 EUR 5117.15 EGP 100 EGP 1.95 EUR
1000 EUR 51171.5 EGP 1000 EGP 19.5 EUR
10000 EUR 511715 EGP 10000 EGP 195 EUR
Euro to Egyptian Pound History
Date Euro Egyptian Pound
Tuesday 18/06/2024 1 EUR = 51.24564 EGP
Monday 17/06/2024 1 EUR = 51.23477 EGP
Sunday 16/06/2024 1 EUR = 51.07606 EGP
Saturday 15/06/2024 1 EUR = 51.06155 EGP
Friday 14/06/2024 1 EUR = 51.06155 EGP
Thursday 13/06/2024 1 EUR = 51.22944 EGP
Wednesday 12/06/2024 1 EUR = 51.56897 EGP
Tuesday 11/06/2024 1 EUR = 51.07873 EGP
Monday 10/06/2024 1 EUR = 51.33835 EGP
Sunday 09/06/2024 1 EUR = 51.4157 EGP