Euro(EUR) to Egyptian Pound(EGP)

Euro(EUR) to Egyptian Pound(EGP) - EUR to EGP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Egyptian Pound currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 18.692 EGP1 EGP = 0.0535 EURExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Egyptian Pound (EGP) with a conversion calculator
Euro Egyptian Pound Egyptian Pound Euro
1 EUR 0.0535 EGP 18.692 EUR 1 EGP
2 EUR 0.107 EGP 37.384 EUR 2 EGP
5 EUR 0.2675 EGP 93.46 EUR 5 EGP
10 EUR 0.535 EGP 186.92 EUR 10 EGP
100 EUR 5.35 EGP 1869.2 EUR 100 EGP
1000 EUR 53.5 EGP 18692 EUR 1000 EGP
10000 EUR 535 EGP 186920 EUR 10000 EGP
Euro to Egyptian Pound History
Date Euro Egyptian Pound
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 EUR = 18.69198 EGP
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 EUR = 18.69198 EGP
Friday 09/04/2021 1 EUR = 18.69198 EGP
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 EUR = 18.71977 EGP
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 EUR = 18.6382 EGP
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 EUR = 18.64743 EGP
Monday 05/04/2021 1 EUR = 18.45175 EGP
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 EUR = 18.50094 EGP
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 EUR = 18.50102 EGP
Friday 02/04/2021 1 EUR = 18.50291 EGP