Euro(EUR) to Eritrean nakfa(ERN)

Euro(EUR) to Eritrean nakfa(ERN) - EUR to ERN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Eritrean nakfa currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 17.9752 ERN1 ERN = 0.0556 EURExchange Rates Updated : April 18, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Eritrean nakfa (ERN) with a conversion calculator
Euro Eritrean nakfa Eritrean nakfa Euro
1 EUR 0.0556 ERN 17.9752 EUR 1 ERN
2 EUR 0.1112 ERN 35.9504 EUR 2 ERN
5 EUR 0.278 ERN 89.876 EUR 5 ERN
10 EUR 0.556 ERN 179.752 EUR 10 ERN
100 EUR 5.56 ERN 1797.52 EUR 100 ERN
1000 EUR 55.6 ERN 17975.2 EUR 1000 ERN
10000 EUR 556 ERN 179752 EUR 10000 ERN
Euro to Eritrean nakfa History
Date Euro Eritrean nakfa
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.97519 ERN
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.97519 ERN
Friday 16/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.9758 ERN
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.95766 ERN
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.9772 ERN
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.93057 ERN
Monday 12/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.87188 ERN
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.85199 ERN
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.85072 ERN
Friday 09/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.85072 ERN