Euro(EUR) to Eritrean nakfa(ERN)

Euro(EUR) to Eritrean nakfa(ERN) - EUR to ERN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Eritrean nakfa currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 15.8437 ERN1 ERN = 0.0631 EURExchange Rates Updated : May 22, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Eritrean nakfa (ERN) with a conversion calculator
Euro Eritrean nakfa Eritrean nakfa Euro
1 EUR 15.8437 ERN 1 ERN 0.0631 EUR
2 EUR 31.6874 ERN 2 ERN 0.1262 EUR
5 EUR 79.2185 ERN 5 ERN 0.3155 EUR
10 EUR 158.437 ERN 10 ERN 0.631 EUR
100 EUR 1584.37 ERN 100 ERN 6.31 EUR
1000 EUR 15843.7 ERN 1000 ERN 63.1 EUR
10000 EUR 158437 ERN 10000 ERN 631 EUR
Euro to Eritrean nakfa History
Date Euro Eritrean nakfa
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 EUR = 15.84368 ERN
Friday 20/05/2022 1 EUR = 15.84368 ERN
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 EUR = 15.86798 ERN
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 EUR = 15.70927 ERN
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 EUR = 15.82128 ERN
Monday 16/05/2022 1 EUR = 15.65795 ERN
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 EUR = 15.60046 ERN
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 EUR = 15.61605 ERN
Friday 13/05/2022 1 EUR = 15.61605 ERN
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 EUR = 15.56889 ERN