Euro(EUR) to Eritrean nakfa(ERN)

Euro(EUR) to Eritrean nakfa(ERN) - EUR to ERN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Eritrean nakfa currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 17.4029 ERN1 ERN = 0.0575 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 26, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Eritrean nakfa (ERN) with a conversion calculator
Euro Eritrean nakfa Eritrean nakfa Euro
1 EUR 0.0575 ERN 17.4029 EUR 1 ERN
2 EUR 0.115 ERN 34.8058 EUR 2 ERN
5 EUR 0.2875 ERN 87.0145 EUR 5 ERN
10 EUR 0.575 ERN 174.029 EUR 10 ERN
100 EUR 5.75 ERN 1740.29 EUR 100 ERN
1000 EUR 57.5 ERN 17402.9 EUR 1000 ERN
10000 EUR 575 ERN 174029 EUR 10000 ERN
Euro to Eritrean nakfa History
Date Euro Eritrean nakfa
Monday 25/10/2021 1 EUR = 17.41695 ERN
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 EUR = 17.45655 ERN
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 EUR = 17.47162 ERN
Friday 22/10/2021 1 EUR = 17.47162 ERN
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 EUR = 17.4392 ERN
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 EUR = 17.48646 ERN
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 EUR = 17.45137 ERN
Monday 18/10/2021 1 EUR = 17.42027 ERN
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 EUR = 17.40206 ERN
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 EUR = 17.40006 ERN