Euro(EUR) to Eritrean nakfa(ERN)

Euro(EUR) to Eritrean nakfa(ERN) - EUR to ERN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Eritrean nakfa currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 14.7072 ERN1 ERN = 0.068 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Eritrean nakfa (ERN) with a conversion calculator
Euro Eritrean nakfa Eritrean nakfa Euro
1 EUR 14.7072 ERN 1 ERN 0.068 EUR
2 EUR 29.4144 ERN 2 ERN 0.136 EUR
5 EUR 73.536 ERN 5 ERN 0.34 EUR
10 EUR 147.072 ERN 10 ERN 0.68 EUR
100 EUR 1470.72 ERN 100 ERN 6.8 EUR
1000 EUR 14707.2 ERN 1000 ERN 68 EUR
10000 EUR 147072 ERN 10000 ERN 680 EUR
Euro to Eritrean nakfa History
Date Euro Eritrean nakfa
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 EUR = 14.70718 ERN
Friday 30/09/2022 1 EUR = 14.70718 ERN
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 EUR = 14.74383 ERN
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 EUR = 14.56176 ERN
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 EUR = 14.39374 ERN
Monday 26/09/2022 1 EUR = 14.43349 ERN
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 EUR = 14.53277 ERN
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 EUR = 14.53446 ERN
Friday 23/09/2022 1 EUR = 14.53446 ERN
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 EUR = 14.76015 ERN