Euro(EUR) to Eritrean nakfa(ERN)

Euro(EUR) to Eritrean nakfa(ERN) - EUR to ERN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Eritrean nakfa currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 16.3416 ERN1 ERN = 0.0612 EURExchange Rates Updated : May 19, 2024
Convert Euro (EUR) to Eritrean nakfa (ERN) with a conversion calculator
Euro Eritrean nakfa Eritrean nakfa Euro
1 EUR 16.3416 ERN 1 ERN 0.0612 EUR
2 EUR 32.6832 ERN 2 ERN 0.1224 EUR
5 EUR 81.708 ERN 5 ERN 0.306 EUR
10 EUR 163.416 ERN 10 ERN 0.612 EUR
100 EUR 1634.16 ERN 100 ERN 6.12 EUR
1000 EUR 16341.6 ERN 1000 ERN 61.2 EUR
10000 EUR 163416 ERN 10000 ERN 612 EUR
Euro to Eritrean nakfa History
Date Euro Eritrean nakfa
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 EUR = 16.34158 ERN
Friday 17/05/2024 1 EUR = 16.34158 ERN
Thursday 16/05/2024 1 EUR = 16.30134 ERN
Wednesday 15/05/2024 1 EUR = 16.33409 ERN
Tuesday 14/05/2024 1 EUR = 16.22146 ERN
Monday 13/05/2024 1 EUR = 16.18998 ERN
Sunday 12/05/2024 1 EUR = 16.15526 ERN
Saturday 11/05/2024 1 EUR = 16.18053 ERN
Friday 10/05/2024 1 EUR = 16.18053 ERN
Thursday 09/05/2024 1 EUR = 16.17512 ERN