Euro(EUR) to Fiji Dollar(FJD)

Euro(EUR) to Fiji Dollar(FJD) - EUR to FJD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Fiji Dollar currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 2.212 FJD1 FJD = 0.4521 EURExchange Rates Updated : September 27, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Fiji Dollar (FJD) with a conversion calculator
Euro Fiji Dollar Fiji Dollar Euro
1 EUR 2.212 FJD 1 FJD 0.4521 EUR
2 EUR 4.424 FJD 2 FJD 0.9042 EUR
5 EUR 11.06 FJD 5 FJD 2.2605 EUR
10 EUR 22.12 FJD 10 FJD 4.521 EUR
100 EUR 221.2 FJD 100 FJD 45.21 EUR
1000 EUR 2212 FJD 1000 FJD 452.1 EUR
10000 EUR 22120 FJD 10000 FJD 4521 EUR
Euro to Fiji Dollar History
Date Euro Fiji Dollar
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 EUR = 2.21111 FJD
Monday 26/09/2022 1 EUR = 2.20372 FJD
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 EUR = 2.21562 FJD
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 EUR = 2.21588 FJD
Friday 23/09/2022 1 EUR = 2.21588 FJD
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 EUR = 2.22785 FJD
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 EUR = 2.24752 FJD
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 EUR = 2.26713 FJD
Monday 19/09/2022 1 EUR = 2.25782 FJD
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 EUR = 2.25707 FJD