Euro(EUR) to Fiji Dollar(FJD)

Euro(EUR) to Fiji Dollar(FJD) - EUR to FJD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Fiji Dollar currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 2.4428 FJD1 FJD = 0.4094 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 17, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Fiji Dollar (FJD) with a conversion calculator
Euro Fiji Dollar Fiji Dollar Euro
1 EUR 0.4094 FJD 2.4428 EUR 1 FJD
2 EUR 0.8188 FJD 4.8856 EUR 2 FJD
5 EUR 2.047 FJD 12.214 EUR 5 FJD
10 EUR 4.094 FJD 24.428 EUR 10 FJD
100 EUR 40.94 FJD 244.28 EUR 100 FJD
1000 EUR 409.4 FJD 2442.8 EUR 1000 FJD
10000 EUR 4094 FJD 24428 EUR 10000 FJD
Euro to Fiji Dollar History
Date Euro Fiji Dollar
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 EUR = 2.44282 FJD
Friday 15/10/2021 1 EUR = 2.44282 FJD
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 EUR = 2.41858 FJD
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 EUR = 2.42867 FJD
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 EUR = 2.42114 FJD
Monday 11/10/2021 1 EUR = 2.42589 FJD
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 EUR = 2.43019 FJD
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 EUR = 2.43239 FJD
Friday 08/10/2021 1 EUR = 2.43719 FJD
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 EUR = 2.42862 FJD