Euro(EUR) to Fiji Dollar(FJD)

Euro(EUR) to Fiji Dollar(FJD) - EUR to FJD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Fiji Dollar currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 2.3028 FJD1 FJD = 0.4342 EURExchange Rates Updated : May 28, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Fiji Dollar (FJD) with a conversion calculator
Euro Fiji Dollar Fiji Dollar Euro
1 EUR 2.3028 FJD 1 FJD 0.4342 EUR
2 EUR 4.6056 FJD 2 FJD 0.8684 EUR
5 EUR 11.514 FJD 5 FJD 2.171 EUR
10 EUR 23.028 FJD 10 FJD 4.342 EUR
100 EUR 230.28 FJD 100 FJD 43.42 EUR
1000 EUR 2302.8 FJD 1000 FJD 434.2 EUR
10000 EUR 23028 FJD 10000 FJD 4342 EUR
Euro to Fiji Dollar History
Date Euro Fiji Dollar
Friday 27/05/2022 1 EUR = 2.30284 FJD
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 EUR = 2.31212 FJD
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 EUR = 2.30412 FJD
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 EUR = 2.31458 FJD
Monday 23/05/2022 1 EUR = 2.30559 FJD
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 EUR = 2.31484 FJD
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 EUR = 2.31359 FJD
Friday 20/05/2022 1 EUR = 2.31359 FJD
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 EUR = 2.31181 FJD
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 EUR = 2.28722 FJD