Euro(EUR) to Georgian lari(GEL)

Euro(EUR) to Georgian lari(GEL) - EUR to GEL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Georgian lari currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 3.4407 GEL1 GEL = 0.2906 EURExchange Rates Updated : January 27, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Georgian lari (GEL) with a conversion calculator
Euro Georgian lari Georgian lari Euro
1 EUR 3.4407 GEL 0.2906 GEL 1 EUR
2 EUR 6.8814 GEL 0.5812 GEL 2 EUR
5 EUR 17.2035 GEL 1.453 GEL 5 EUR
10 EUR 34.407 GEL 2.906 GEL 10 EUR
100 EUR 344.07 GEL 29.06 GEL 100 EUR
1000 EUR 3440.7 GEL 290.6 GEL 1000 EUR
10000 EUR 34407 GEL 2906 GEL 10000 EUR
Euro to Georgian lari History
Date Euro Georgian lari
Wednesday 26/01/2022 1 EUR = 3.44543 GEL
Tuesday 25/01/2022 1 EUR = 3.46485 GEL
Monday 24/01/2022 1 EUR = 3.48771 GEL
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 EUR = 3.48132 GEL
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 EUR = 3.48328 GEL
Friday 21/01/2022 1 EUR = 3.48328 GEL
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 EUR = 3.48348 GEL
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 EUR = 3.48805 GEL
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 EUR = 3.48872 GEL
Monday 17/01/2022 1 EUR = 3.51967 GEL