Euro(EUR) to Israeli New Sheqel(ILS)

Euro(EUR) to Israeli New Sheqel(ILS) - EUR to ILS - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Israeli New Sheqel currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 3.4969 ILS1 ILS = 0.286 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 6, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) with a conversion calculator
Euro Israeli New Sheqel Israeli New Sheqel Euro
1 EUR 3.4969 ILS 1 ILS 0.286 EUR
2 EUR 6.9938 ILS 2 ILS 0.572 EUR
5 EUR 17.4845 ILS 5 ILS 1.43 EUR
10 EUR 34.969 ILS 10 ILS 2.86 EUR
100 EUR 349.69 ILS 100 ILS 28.6 EUR
1000 EUR 3496.9 ILS 1000 ILS 286 EUR
10000 EUR 34969 ILS 10000 ILS 2860 EUR
Euro to Israeli New Sheqel History
Date Euro Israeli New Sheqel
Wednesday 05/10/2022 1 EUR = 3.50829 ILS
Tuesday 04/10/2022 1 EUR = 3.49859 ILS
Monday 03/10/2022 1 EUR = 3.49099 ILS
Sunday 02/10/2022 1 EUR = 3.48329 ILS
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 EUR = 3.48907 ILS
Friday 30/09/2022 1 EUR = 3.48907 ILS
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 EUR = 3.50324 ILS
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 EUR = 3.42509 ILS
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 EUR = 3.35921 ILS
Monday 26/09/2022 1 EUR = 3.38286 ILS