Euro(EUR) to Kuwaiti Dinar(KWD)

Euro(EUR) to Kuwaiti Dinar(KWD) - EUR to KWD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Kuwaiti Dinar currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 0.3423 KWD1 KWD = 2.9214 EURExchange Rates Updated : January 21, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD) with a conversion calculator
Euro Kuwaiti Dinar Kuwaiti Dinar Euro
1 EUR 0.3423 KWD 2.9214 KWD 1 EUR
2 EUR 0.6846 KWD 5.8428 KWD 2 EUR
5 EUR 1.7115 KWD 14.607 KWD 5 EUR
10 EUR 3.423 KWD 29.214 KWD 10 EUR
100 EUR 34.23 KWD 292.14 KWD 100 EUR
1000 EUR 342.3 KWD 2921.4 KWD 1000 EUR
10000 EUR 3423 KWD 29214 KWD 10000 EUR
Euro to Kuwaiti Dinar History
Date Euro Kuwaiti Dinar
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 EUR = 0.342 KWD
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 EUR = 0.34298 KWD
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 EUR = 0.34251 KWD
Monday 17/01/2022 1 EUR = 0.34469 KWD
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 EUR = 0.34461 KWD
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 EUR = 0.34468 KWD
Friday 14/01/2022 1 EUR = 0.34468 KWD
Thursday 13/01/2022 1 EUR = 0.34598 KWD
Wednesday 12/01/2022 1 EUR = 0.34593 KWD
Tuesday 11/01/2022 1 EUR = 0.34404 KWD