Euro(EUR) to Kuwaiti Dinar(KWD)

Euro(EUR) to Kuwaiti Dinar(KWD) - EUR to KWD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Kuwaiti Dinar currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 0.35 KWD1 KWD = 2.8569 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 17, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD) with a conversion calculator
Euro Kuwaiti Dinar Kuwaiti Dinar Euro
1 EUR 2.8569 KWD 0.35 EUR 1 KWD
2 EUR 5.7138 KWD 0.7 EUR 2 KWD
5 EUR 14.2845 KWD 1.75 EUR 5 KWD
10 EUR 28.569 KWD 3.5 EUR 10 KWD
100 EUR 285.69 KWD 35 EUR 100 KWD
1000 EUR 2856.9 KWD 350 EUR 1000 KWD
10000 EUR 28569 KWD 3500 EUR 10000 KWD
Euro to Kuwaiti Dinar History
Date Euro Kuwaiti Dinar
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.35003 KWD
Friday 15/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.35003 KWD
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.3498 KWD
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.35 KWD
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.3481 KWD
Monday 11/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.34853 KWD
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.34873 KWD
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.34904 KWD
Friday 08/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.34904 KWD
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 EUR = 0.34859 KWD