Euro(EUR) to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR)

Euro(EUR) to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) - EUR to LKR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Sri Lanka Rupee currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 233.0329 LKR1 LKR = 0.0043 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 21, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Sri Lanka Rupee (LKR) with a conversion calculator
Euro Sri Lanka Rupee Sri Lanka Rupee Euro
1 EUR 0.0043 LKR 233.0329 EUR 1 LKR
2 EUR 0.0086 LKR 466.0658 EUR 2 LKR
5 EUR 0.0215 LKR 1165.1645 EUR 5 LKR
10 EUR 0.043 LKR 2330.329 EUR 10 LKR
100 EUR 0.43 LKR 23303.29 EUR 100 LKR
1000 EUR 4.3 LKR 233032.9 EUR 1000 LKR
10000 EUR 43 LKR 2330329 EUR 10000 LKR
Euro to Sri Lanka Rupee History
Date Euro Sri Lanka Rupee
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 EUR = 233.03944 LKR
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 EUR = 233.70421 LKR
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 EUR = 233.84714 LKR
Monday 18/10/2021 1 EUR = 232.77651 LKR
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 EUR = 234.3626 LKR
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 EUR = 234.33569 LKR
Friday 15/10/2021 1 EUR = 234.33569 LKR
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 EUR = 232.94752 LKR
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 EUR = 233.11165 LKR
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 EUR = 231.18534 LKR