Euro(EUR) to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR)

Euro(EUR) to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) - EUR to LKR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Sri Lanka Rupee currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 358.523 LKR1 LKR = 0.0028 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Sri Lanka Rupee (LKR) with a conversion calculator
Euro Sri Lanka Rupee Sri Lanka Rupee Euro
1 EUR 358.523 LKR 1 LKR 0.0028 EUR
2 EUR 717.046 LKR 2 LKR 0.0056 EUR
5 EUR 1792.615 LKR 5 LKR 0.014 EUR
10 EUR 3585.23 LKR 10 LKR 0.028 EUR
100 EUR 35852.3 LKR 100 LKR 0.28 EUR
1000 EUR 358523 LKR 1000 LKR 2.8 EUR
10000 EUR 3585230 LKR 10000 LKR 28 EUR
Euro to Sri Lanka Rupee History
Date Euro Sri Lanka Rupee
Friday 30/09/2022 1 EUR = 358.52299 LKR
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 EUR = 353.45146 LKR
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 EUR = 354.00716 LKR
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 EUR = 348.86987 LKR
Monday 26/09/2022 1 EUR = 348.62668 LKR
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 EUR = 350.98779 LKR
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 EUR = 351.0286 LKR
Friday 23/09/2022 1 EUR = 348.56621 LKR
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 EUR = 359.36756 LKR
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 EUR = 353.15796 LKR