Euro(EUR) to Lesotho Loti(LSL)

Euro(EUR) to Lesotho Loti(LSL) - EUR to LSL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Lesotho Loti currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 16.8158 LSL1 LSL = 0.0595 EURExchange Rates Updated : May 22, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Lesotho Loti (LSL) with a conversion calculator
Euro Lesotho Loti Lesotho Loti Euro
1 EUR 16.8158 LSL 1 LSL 0.0595 EUR
2 EUR 33.6316 LSL 2 LSL 0.119 EUR
5 EUR 84.079 LSL 5 LSL 0.2975 EUR
10 EUR 168.158 LSL 10 LSL 0.595 EUR
100 EUR 1681.58 LSL 100 LSL 5.95 EUR
1000 EUR 16815.8 LSL 1000 LSL 59.5 EUR
10000 EUR 168158 LSL 10000 LSL 595 EUR
Euro to Lesotho Loti History
Date Euro Lesotho Loti
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 EUR = 16.81582 LSL
Friday 20/05/2022 1 EUR = 16.81582 LSL
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 EUR = 16.85194 LSL
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 EUR = 16.80921 LSL
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 EUR = 16.80224 LSL
Monday 16/05/2022 1 EUR = 16.92113 LSL
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 EUR = 16.81722 LSL
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 EUR = 16.8345 LSL
Friday 13/05/2022 1 EUR = 16.8345 LSL
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 EUR = 16.73164 LSL