Euro(EUR) to Lesotho Loti(LSL)

Euro(EUR) to Lesotho Loti(LSL) - EUR to LSL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Lesotho Loti currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 17.2075 LSL1 LSL = 0.0581 EURExchange Rates Updated : April 22, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Lesotho Loti (LSL) with a conversion calculator
Euro Lesotho Loti Lesotho Loti Euro
1 EUR 0.0581 LSL 17.2075 EUR 1 LSL
2 EUR 0.1162 LSL 34.415 EUR 2 LSL
5 EUR 0.2905 LSL 86.0375 EUR 5 LSL
10 EUR 0.581 LSL 172.075 EUR 10 LSL
100 EUR 5.81 LSL 1720.75 EUR 100 LSL
1000 EUR 58.1 LSL 17207.5 EUR 1000 LSL
10000 EUR 581 LSL 172075 EUR 10000 LSL
Euro to Lesotho Loti History
Date Euro Lesotho Loti
Thursday 22/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.16112 LSL
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.14223 LSL
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.20857 LSL
Monday 19/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.15008 LSL
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.16671 LSL
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.18259 LSL
Friday 16/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.18317 LSL
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.24028 LSL
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.55575 LSL
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 EUR = 17.51032 LSL