Euro(EUR) to Latvian Lat(LVL)

Euro(EUR) to Latvian Lat(LVL) - EUR to LVL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Latvian Lat currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 0.5931 LVL1 LVL = 1.6861 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Latvian Lat (LVL) with a conversion calculator
Euro Latvian Lat Latvian Lat Euro
1 EUR 0.5931 LVL 1 LVL 1.6861 EUR
2 EUR 1.1862 LVL 2 LVL 3.3722 EUR
5 EUR 2.9655 LVL 5 LVL 8.4305 EUR
10 EUR 5.931 LVL 10 LVL 16.861 EUR
100 EUR 59.31 LVL 100 LVL 168.61 EUR
1000 EUR 593.1 LVL 1000 LVL 1686.1 EUR
10000 EUR 5931 LVL 10000 LVL 16861 EUR
Euro to Latvian Lat History
Date Euro Latvian Lat
Friday 30/09/2022 1 EUR = 0.59308 LVL
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 EUR = 0.59456 LVL
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 EUR = 0.58722 LVL
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 EUR = 0.58044 LVL
Monday 26/09/2022 1 EUR = 0.58204 LVL
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 EUR = 0.58605 LVL
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 EUR = 0.58612 LVL
Friday 23/09/2022 1 EUR = 0.58612 LVL
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 EUR = 0.59522 LVL
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 EUR = 0.59463 LVL