Euro(EUR) to Nigerian Naira(NGN)

Euro(EUR) to Nigerian Naira(NGN) - EUR to NGN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Nigerian Naira currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 478.5792 NGN1 NGN = 0.0021 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Nigerian Naira (NGN) with a conversion calculator
Euro Nigerian Naira Nigerian Naira Euro
1 EUR 0.0021 NGN 478.5792 EUR 1 NGN
2 EUR 0.0042 NGN 957.1584 EUR 2 NGN
5 EUR 0.0105 NGN 2392.896 EUR 5 NGN
10 EUR 0.021 NGN 4785.792 EUR 10 NGN
100 EUR 0.21 NGN 47857.92 EUR 100 NGN
1000 EUR 2.1 NGN 478579.2 EUR 1000 NGN
10000 EUR 21 NGN 4785792 EUR 10000 NGN
Euro to Nigerian Naira History
Date Euro Nigerian Naira
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 EUR = 478.57918 NGN
Friday 22/10/2021 1 EUR = 478.57918 NGN
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 EUR = 477.65636 NGN
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 EUR = 478.88096 NGN
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 EUR = 478.00023 NGN
Monday 18/10/2021 1 EUR = 477.17257 NGN
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 EUR = 476.62743 NGN
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 EUR = 476.57269 NGN
Friday 15/10/2021 1 EUR = 476.57269 NGN
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 EUR = 476.2512 NGN