Euro(EUR) to Nigerian Naira(NGN)

Euro(EUR) to Nigerian Naira(NGN) - EUR to NGN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Nigerian Naira currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 1739.2132 NGN1 NGN = 0.0006 EURExchange Rates Updated : February 22, 2024
Convert Euro (EUR) to Nigerian Naira (NGN) with a conversion calculator
Euro Nigerian Naira Nigerian Naira Euro
1 EUR 1739.2132 NGN 1 NGN 0.0006 EUR
2 EUR 3478.4264 NGN 2 NGN 0.0012 EUR
5 EUR 8696.066 NGN 5 NGN 0.003 EUR
10 EUR 17392.132 NGN 10 NGN 0.006 EUR
100 EUR 173921.32 NGN 100 NGN 0.06 EUR
1000 EUR 1739213.2 NGN 1000 NGN 0.6 EUR
10000 EUR 17392132 NGN 10000 NGN 6 EUR
Euro to Nigerian Naira History
Date Euro Nigerian Naira
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 EUR = 1738.70739 NGN
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 EUR = 1736.64087 NGN
Monday 19/02/2024 1 EUR = 1609.49281 NGN
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 EUR = 1610.9332 NGN
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 EUR = 1609.88347 NGN
Friday 16/02/2024 1 EUR = 1609.88347 NGN
Thursday 15/02/2024 1 EUR = 1634.53646 NGN
Wednesday 14/02/2024 1 EUR = 1627.49366 NGN
Tuesday 13/02/2024 1 EUR = 1623.12174 NGN
Monday 12/02/2024 1 EUR = 1619.54255 NGN