Euro(EUR) to Nepalese Rupee(NPR)

Euro(EUR) to Nepalese Rupee(NPR) - EUR to NPR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Nepalese Rupee currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 139.1724 NPR1 NPR = 0.0072 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Nepalese Rupee (NPR) with a conversion calculator
Euro Nepalese Rupee Nepalese Rupee Euro
1 EUR 0.0072 NPR 139.1724 EUR 1 NPR
2 EUR 0.0144 NPR 278.3448 EUR 2 NPR
5 EUR 0.036 NPR 695.862 EUR 5 NPR
10 EUR 0.072 NPR 1391.724 EUR 10 NPR
100 EUR 0.72 NPR 13917.24 EUR 100 NPR
1000 EUR 7.2 NPR 139172.4 EUR 1000 NPR
10000 EUR 72 NPR 1391724 EUR 10000 NPR
Euro to Nepalese Rupee History
Date Euro Nepalese Rupee
Friday 22/10/2021 1 EUR = 139.17242 NPR
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 EUR = 139.07463 NPR
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 EUR = 139.5961 NPR
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 EUR = 139.70335 NPR
Monday 18/10/2021 1 EUR = 139.89212 NPR
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 EUR = 139.14268 NPR
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 EUR = 139.1267 NPR
Friday 15/10/2021 1 EUR = 139.1267 NPR
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 EUR = 139.523 NPR
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 EUR = 139.86954 NPR