Euro(EUR) to Nepalese Rupee(NPR)

Euro(EUR) to Nepalese Rupee(NPR) - EUR to NPR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Nepalese Rupee currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 129.4925 NPR1 NPR = 0.0077 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 6, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Nepalese Rupee (NPR) with a conversion calculator
Euro Nepalese Rupee Nepalese Rupee Euro
1 EUR 129.4925 NPR 1 NPR 0.0077 EUR
2 EUR 258.985 NPR 2 NPR 0.0154 EUR
5 EUR 647.4625 NPR 5 NPR 0.0385 EUR
10 EUR 1294.925 NPR 10 NPR 0.077 EUR
100 EUR 12949.25 NPR 100 NPR 0.77 EUR
1000 EUR 129492.5 NPR 1000 NPR 7.7 EUR
10000 EUR 1294925 NPR 10000 NPR 77 EUR
Euro to Nepalese Rupee History
Date Euro Nepalese Rupee
Wednesday 05/10/2022 1 EUR = 129.50086 NPR
Tuesday 04/10/2022 1 EUR = 130.37356 NPR
Monday 03/10/2022 1 EUR = 128.64501 NPR
Sunday 02/10/2022 1 EUR = 127.66138 NPR
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 EUR = 127.82347 NPR
Friday 30/09/2022 1 EUR = 127.82347 NPR
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 EUR = 128.8105 NPR
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 EUR = 127.45406 NPR
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 EUR = 125.27883 NPR
Monday 26/09/2022 1 EUR = 125.44854 NPR