Euro(EUR) to Nepalese Rupee(NPR)

Euro(EUR) to Nepalese Rupee(NPR) - EUR to NPR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Nepalese Rupee currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 132.5776 NPR1 NPR = 0.0075 EURExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Nepalese Rupee (NPR) with a conversion calculator
Euro Nepalese Rupee Nepalese Rupee Euro
1 EUR 132.5776 NPR 1 NPR 0.0075 EUR
2 EUR 265.1552 NPR 2 NPR 0.015 EUR
5 EUR 662.888 NPR 5 NPR 0.0375 EUR
10 EUR 1325.776 NPR 10 NPR 0.075 EUR
100 EUR 13257.76 NPR 100 NPR 0.75 EUR
1000 EUR 132577.6 NPR 1000 NPR 7.5 EUR
10000 EUR 1325776 NPR 10000 NPR 75 EUR
Euro to Nepalese Rupee History
Date Euro Nepalese Rupee
Monday 23/05/2022 1 EUR = 132.24973 NPR
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 EUR = 131.26574 NPR
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 EUR = 131.17839 NPR
Friday 20/05/2022 1 EUR = 131.17839 NPR
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 EUR = 131.51697 NPR
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 EUR = 129.88561 NPR
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 EUR = 130.59452 NPR
Monday 16/05/2022 1 EUR = 129.60868 NPR
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 EUR = 128.60078 NPR
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 EUR = 128.7293 NPR