Euro(EUR) to Qatari Rial(QAR)

Euro(EUR) to Qatari Rial(QAR) - EUR to QAR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Qatari Rial currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 3.9605 QAR1 QAR = 0.2525 EURExchange Rates Updated : May 28, 2024
Convert Euro (EUR) to Qatari Rial (QAR) with a conversion calculator
Euro Qatari Rial Qatari Rial Euro
1 EUR 3.9605 QAR 1 QAR 0.2525 EUR
2 EUR 7.921 QAR 2 QAR 0.505 EUR
5 EUR 19.8025 QAR 5 QAR 1.2625 EUR
10 EUR 39.605 QAR 10 QAR 2.525 EUR
100 EUR 396.05 QAR 100 QAR 25.25 EUR
1000 EUR 3960.5 QAR 1000 QAR 252.5 EUR
10000 EUR 39605 QAR 10000 QAR 2525 EUR
Euro to Qatari Rial History
Date Euro Qatari Rial
Monday 27/05/2024 1 EUR = 3.95475 QAR
Sunday 26/05/2024 1 EUR = 3.95008 QAR
Saturday 25/05/2024 1 EUR = 3.95279 QAR
Friday 24/05/2024 1 EUR = 3.95279 QAR
Thursday 23/05/2024 1 EUR = 3.93731 QAR
Wednesday 22/05/2024 1 EUR = 3.94162 QAR
Tuesday 21/05/2024 1 EUR = 3.9528 QAR
Monday 20/05/2024 1 EUR = 3.95455 QAR
Sunday 19/05/2024 1 EUR = 3.95966 QAR
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 EUR = 3.96719 QAR