Euro(EUR) to Rwanda Franc(RWF)

Euro(EUR) to Rwanda Franc(RWF) - EUR to RWF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Rwanda Franc currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 1403.9036 RWF1 RWF = 0.0007 EURExchange Rates Updated : June 16, 2024
Convert Euro (EUR) to Rwanda Franc (RWF) with a conversion calculator
Euro Rwanda Franc Rwanda Franc Euro
1 EUR 1403.9036 RWF 1 RWF 0.0007 EUR
2 EUR 2807.8072 RWF 2 RWF 0.0014 EUR
5 EUR 7019.518 RWF 5 RWF 0.0035 EUR
10 EUR 14039.036 RWF 10 RWF 0.007 EUR
100 EUR 140390.36 RWF 100 RWF 0.07 EUR
1000 EUR 1403903.6 RWF 1000 RWF 0.7 EUR
10000 EUR 14039036 RWF 10000 RWF 7 EUR
Euro to Rwanda Franc History
Date Euro Rwanda Franc
Sunday 16/06/2024 1 EUR = 1403.22052 RWF
Saturday 15/06/2024 1 EUR = 1403.22052 RWF
Friday 14/06/2024 1 EUR = 1403.22667 RWF
Thursday 13/06/2024 1 EUR = 1419.5272 RWF
Wednesday 12/06/2024 1 EUR = 1427.30477 RWF
Tuesday 11/06/2024 1 EUR = 1419.84126 RWF
Monday 10/06/2024 1 EUR = 1411.06979 RWF
Sunday 09/06/2024 1 EUR = 1410.79208 RWF
Saturday 08/06/2024 1 EUR = 1415.47741 RWF
Friday 07/06/2024 1 EUR = 1427.48382 RWF