Euro(EUR) to Saudi Riyal(SAR)

Euro(EUR) to Saudi Riyal(SAR) - EUR to SAR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Saudi Riyal currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 4.464 SAR1 SAR = 0.224 EURExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Saudi Riyal (SAR) with a conversion calculator
Euro Saudi Riyal Saudi Riyal Euro
1 EUR 0.224 SAR 4.464 EUR 1 SAR
2 EUR 0.448 SAR 8.928 EUR 2 SAR
5 EUR 1.12 SAR 22.32 EUR 5 SAR
10 EUR 2.24 SAR 44.64 EUR 10 SAR
100 EUR 22.4 SAR 446.4 EUR 100 SAR
1000 EUR 224 SAR 4464 EUR 1000 SAR
10000 EUR 2240 SAR 44640 EUR 10000 SAR
Euro to Saudi Riyal History
Date Euro Saudi Riyal
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 EUR = 4.46401 SAR
Friday 09/04/2021 1 EUR = 4.46299 SAR
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 EUR = 4.46904 SAR
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 EUR = 4.45262 SAR
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 EUR = 4.45371 SAR
Monday 05/04/2021 1 EUR = 4.43016 SAR
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 EUR = 4.41196 SAR
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 EUR = 4.41009 SAR
Friday 02/04/2021 1 EUR = 4.41054 SAR
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 EUR = 4.41656 SAR