Euro(EUR) to Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD)

Euro(EUR) to Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) - EUR to SBD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Solomon Islands Dollar currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 9.234 SBD1 SBD = 0.1083 EURExchange Rates Updated : May 19, 2024
Convert Euro (EUR) to Solomon Islands Dollar (SBD) with a conversion calculator
Euro Solomon Islands Dollar Solomon Islands Dollar Euro
1 EUR 9.234 SBD 1 SBD 0.1083 EUR
2 EUR 18.468 SBD 2 SBD 0.2166 EUR
5 EUR 46.17 SBD 5 SBD 0.5415 EUR
10 EUR 92.34 SBD 10 SBD 1.083 EUR
100 EUR 923.4 SBD 100 SBD 10.83 EUR
1000 EUR 9234 SBD 1000 SBD 108.3 EUR
10000 EUR 92340 SBD 10000 SBD 1083 EUR
Euro to Solomon Islands Dollar History
Date Euro Solomon Islands Dollar
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 EUR = 9.23402 SBD
Friday 17/05/2024 1 EUR = 9.23402 SBD
Thursday 16/05/2024 1 EUR = 9.24995 SBD
Wednesday 15/05/2024 1 EUR = 9.26853 SBD
Tuesday 14/05/2024 1 EUR = 9.20433 SBD
Monday 13/05/2024 1 EUR = 9.14836 SBD
Sunday 12/05/2024 1 EUR = 9.12874 SBD
Saturday 11/05/2024 1 EUR = 9.14302 SBD
Friday 10/05/2024 1 EUR = 9.14302 SBD
Thursday 09/05/2024 1 EUR = 9.13996 SBD