Euro(EUR) to Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD)

Euro(EUR) to Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) - EUR to SBD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Solomon Islands Dollar currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 9.139 SBD1 SBD = 0.1094 EURExchange Rates Updated : January 24, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Solomon Islands Dollar (SBD) with a conversion calculator
Euro Solomon Islands Dollar Solomon Islands Dollar Euro
1 EUR 9.139 SBD 0.1094 SBD 1 EUR
2 EUR 18.278 SBD 0.2188 SBD 2 EUR
5 EUR 45.695 SBD 0.547 SBD 5 EUR
10 EUR 91.39 SBD 1.094 SBD 10 EUR
100 EUR 913.9 SBD 10.94 SBD 100 EUR
1000 EUR 9139 SBD 109.4 SBD 1000 EUR
10000 EUR 91390 SBD 1094 SBD 10000 EUR
Euro to Solomon Islands Dollar History
Date Euro Solomon Islands Dollar
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 EUR = 9.15078 SBD
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 EUR = 9.15275 SBD
Friday 21/01/2022 1 EUR = 9.15275 SBD
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 EUR = 9.11061 SBD
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 EUR = 9.14413 SBD
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 EUR = 9.13162 SBD
Monday 17/01/2022 1 EUR = 9.18988 SBD
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 EUR = 9.19297 SBD
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 EUR = 9.19554 SBD
Friday 14/01/2022 1 EUR = 9.19554 SBD