Euro(EUR) to Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD)

Euro(EUR) to Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) - EUR to SBD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Solomon Islands Dollar currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 9.627 SBD1 SBD = 0.1039 EURExchange Rates Updated : April 21, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Solomon Islands Dollar (SBD) with a conversion calculator
Euro Solomon Islands Dollar Solomon Islands Dollar Euro
1 EUR 0.1039 SBD 9.627 EUR 1 SBD
2 EUR 0.2078 SBD 19.254 EUR 2 SBD
5 EUR 0.5195 SBD 48.135 EUR 5 SBD
10 EUR 1.039 SBD 96.27 EUR 10 SBD
100 EUR 10.39 SBD 962.7 EUR 100 SBD
1000 EUR 103.9 SBD 9627 EUR 1000 SBD
10000 EUR 1039 SBD 96270 EUR 10000 SBD
Euro to Solomon Islands Dollar History
Date Euro Solomon Islands Dollar
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 EUR = 9.59847 SBD
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 EUR = 9.62171 SBD
Monday 19/04/2021 1 EUR = 9.62358 SBD
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 EUR = 9.57337 SBD
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 EUR = 9.58176 SBD
Friday 16/04/2021 1 EUR = 9.58208 SBD
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 EUR = 9.54615 SBD
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 EUR = 9.5602 SBD
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 EUR = 9.55077 SBD
Monday 12/04/2021 1 EUR = 9.50565 SBD