Euro(EUR) to Seychellois Rupee(SCR)

Euro(EUR) to Seychellois Rupee(SCR) - EUR to SCR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Seychellois Rupee currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 14.5209 SCR1 SCR = 0.0689 EURExchange Rates Updated : February 25, 2024
Convert Euro (EUR) to Seychellois Rupee (SCR) with a conversion calculator
Euro Seychellois Rupee Seychellois Rupee Euro
1 EUR 14.5209 SCR 1 SCR 0.0689 EUR
2 EUR 29.0418 SCR 2 SCR 0.1378 EUR
5 EUR 72.6045 SCR 5 SCR 0.3445 EUR
10 EUR 145.209 SCR 10 SCR 0.689 EUR
100 EUR 1452.09 SCR 100 SCR 6.89 EUR
1000 EUR 14520.9 SCR 1000 SCR 68.9 EUR
10000 EUR 145209 SCR 10000 SCR 689 EUR
Euro to Seychellois Rupee History
Date Euro Seychellois Rupee
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 EUR = 14.52088 SCR
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 EUR = 14.52088 SCR
Friday 23/02/2024 1 EUR = 14.61788 SCR
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 EUR = 14.56172 SCR
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 EUR = 14.54751 SCR
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 EUR = 14.4764 SCR
Monday 19/02/2024 1 EUR = 14.35399 SCR
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 EUR = 14.83352 SCR
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 EUR = 14.82384 SCR
Friday 16/02/2024 1 EUR = 14.60673 SCR