Euro(EUR) to Seychellois Rupee(SCR)

Euro(EUR) to Seychellois Rupee(SCR) - EUR to SCR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Seychellois Rupee currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 12.8008 SCR1 SCR = 0.0781 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to Seychellois Rupee (SCR) with a conversion calculator
Euro Seychellois Rupee Seychellois Rupee Euro
1 EUR 12.8008 SCR 1 SCR 0.0781 EUR
2 EUR 25.6016 SCR 2 SCR 0.1562 EUR
5 EUR 64.004 SCR 5 SCR 0.3905 EUR
10 EUR 128.008 SCR 10 SCR 0.781 EUR
100 EUR 1280.08 SCR 100 SCR 7.81 EUR
1000 EUR 12800.8 SCR 1000 SCR 78.1 EUR
10000 EUR 128008 SCR 10000 SCR 781 EUR
Euro to Seychellois Rupee History
Date Euro Seychellois Rupee
Friday 30/09/2022 1 EUR = 12.80077 SCR
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 EUR = 14.33018 SCR
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 EUR = 12.92633 SCR
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 EUR = 12.4674 SCR
Monday 26/09/2022 1 EUR = 13.75823 SCR
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 EUR = 13.92631 SCR
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 EUR = 13.92793 SCR
Friday 23/09/2022 1 EUR = 13.9312 SCR
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 EUR = 13.32843 SCR
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 EUR = 12.79017 SCR