Euro(EUR) to St Helena Pound(SHP)

Euro(EUR) to St Helena Pound(SHP) - EUR to SHP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to St Helena Pound currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 1.3505 SHP1 SHP = 0.7405 EURExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Euro (EUR) to St Helena Pound (SHP) with a conversion calculator
Euro St Helena Pound St Helena Pound Euro
1 EUR 1.3505 SHP 1 SHP 0.7405 EUR
2 EUR 2.701 SHP 2 SHP 1.481 EUR
5 EUR 6.7525 SHP 5 SHP 3.7025 EUR
10 EUR 13.505 SHP 10 SHP 7.405 EUR
100 EUR 135.05 SHP 100 SHP 74.05 EUR
1000 EUR 1350.5 SHP 1000 SHP 740.5 EUR
10000 EUR 13505 SHP 10000 SHP 7405 EUR
Euro to St Helena Pound History
Date Euro St Helena Pound
Friday 30/09/2022 1 EUR = 1.35052 SHP
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 EUR = 1.35387 SHP
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 EUR = 1.33716 SHP
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 EUR = 1.32173 SHP
Monday 26/09/2022 1 EUR = 1.32538 SHP
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 EUR = 1.3345 SHP
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 EUR = 1.33466 SHP
Friday 23/09/2022 1 EUR = 1.33466 SHP
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 EUR = 1.35538 SHP
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 EUR = 1.35404 SHP