Euro(EUR) to Sao Tome Dobra(STD)

Euro(EUR) to Sao Tome Dobra(STD) - EUR to STD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Sao Tome Dobra currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 24911.6697 STD1 STD = 0 EURExchange Rates Updated : April 22, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Sao Tome Dobra (STD) with a conversion calculator
Euro Sao Tome Dobra Sao Tome Dobra Euro
1 EUR 0 STD 24911.6697 EUR 1 STD
2 EUR 0 STD 49823.3394 EUR 2 STD
5 EUR 0 STD 124558.3485 EUR 5 STD
10 EUR 0 STD 249116.697 EUR 10 STD
100 EUR 0 STD 2491166.97 EUR 100 STD
1000 EUR 0 STD 24911669.7 EUR 1000 STD
10000 EUR 0 STD 249116697 EUR 10000 STD
Euro to Sao Tome Dobra History
Date Euro Sao Tome Dobra
Thursday 22/04/2021 1 EUR = 24981.89246 STD
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 EUR = 24953.68381 STD
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 EUR = 24950.74031 STD
Monday 19/04/2021 1 EUR = 24965.64515 STD
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 EUR = 24815.75923 STD
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 EUR = 24837.49486 STD
Friday 16/04/2021 1 EUR = 24838.32817 STD
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 EUR = 24813.264 STD
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 EUR = 24840.26287 STD
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 EUR = 24754.88702 STD