Euro(EUR) to Samoa Tala(WST)

Euro(EUR) to Samoa Tala(WST) - EUR to WST - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Euro to Samoa Tala currency exchange rates
1 EUR = 3.0335 WST1 WST = 0.3297 EURExchange Rates Updated : April 18, 2021
Convert Euro (EUR) to Samoa Tala (WST) with a conversion calculator
Euro Samoa Tala Samoa Tala Euro
1 EUR 0.3297 WST 3.0335 EUR 1 WST
2 EUR 0.6594 WST 6.067 EUR 2 WST
5 EUR 1.6485 WST 15.1675 EUR 5 WST
10 EUR 3.297 WST 30.335 EUR 10 WST
100 EUR 32.97 WST 303.35 EUR 100 WST
1000 EUR 329.7 WST 3033.5 EUR 1000 WST
10000 EUR 3297 WST 30335 EUR 10000 WST
Euro to Samoa Tala History
Date Euro Samoa Tala
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 EUR = 3.03351 WST
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 EUR = 3.03351 WST
Friday 16/04/2021 1 EUR = 3.03361 WST
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 EUR = 3.03055 WST
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 EUR = 3.03384 WST
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 EUR = 3.02568 WST
Monday 12/04/2021 1 EUR = 3.01424 WST
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 EUR = 3.01089 WST
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 EUR = 3.01068 WST
Friday 09/04/2021 1 EUR = 3.01068 WST