British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Australian Dollar(AUD)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Australian Dollar(AUD) - GBP to AUD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Australian Dollar currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 1.8433 AUD1 AUD = 0.5425 GBPExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Australian Dollar (AUD) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Australian Dollar Australian Dollar British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 0.5425 AUD 1.8433 GBP 1 AUD
2 GBP 1.085 AUD 3.6866 GBP 2 AUD
5 GBP 2.7125 AUD 9.2165 GBP 5 AUD
10 GBP 5.425 AUD 18.433 GBP 10 AUD
100 GBP 54.25 AUD 184.33 GBP 100 AUD
1000 GBP 542.5 AUD 1843.3 GBP 1000 AUD
10000 GBP 5425 AUD 18433 GBP 10000 AUD
British Pound Sterling to Australian Dollar History
Date British Pound Sterling Australian Dollar
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 GBP = 1.84326 AUD
Friday 22/10/2021 1 GBP = 1.84299 AUD
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 GBP = 1.84814 AUD
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 GBP = 1.83885 AUD
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 GBP = 1.84534 AUD
Monday 18/10/2021 1 GBP = 1.85312 AUD
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 GBP = 1.85231 AUD
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 GBP = 1.85295 AUD
Friday 15/10/2021 1 GBP = 1.85295 AUD
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 GBP = 1.84325 AUD