British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Australian Dollar(AUD)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Australian Dollar(AUD) - GBP to AUD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Australian Dollar currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 1.7985 AUD1 AUD = 0.556 GBPExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Australian Dollar (AUD) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Australian Dollar Australian Dollar British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 0.556 AUD 1.7985 GBP 1 AUD
2 GBP 1.112 AUD 3.597 GBP 2 AUD
5 GBP 2.78 AUD 8.9925 GBP 5 AUD
10 GBP 5.56 AUD 17.985 GBP 10 AUD
100 GBP 55.6 AUD 179.85 GBP 100 AUD
1000 GBP 556 AUD 1798.5 GBP 1000 AUD
10000 GBP 5560 AUD 17985 GBP 10000 AUD
British Pound Sterling to Australian Dollar History
Date British Pound Sterling Australian Dollar
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.79854 AUD
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.79854 AUD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.79854 AUD
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.79403 AUD
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.80488 AUD
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.8042 AUD
Monday 05/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.81681 AUD
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.81559 AUD
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.81711 AUD
Friday 02/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.81711 AUD