British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Australian Dollar(AUD)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Australian Dollar(AUD) - GBP to AUD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Australian Dollar currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 1.6634 AUD1 AUD = 0.6012 GBPExchange Rates Updated : September 24, 2022
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Australian Dollar (AUD) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Australian Dollar Australian Dollar British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 1.6634 AUD 1 AUD 0.6012 GBP
2 GBP 3.3268 AUD 2 AUD 1.2024 GBP
5 GBP 8.317 AUD 5 AUD 3.006 GBP
10 GBP 16.634 AUD 10 AUD 6.012 GBP
100 GBP 166.34 AUD 100 AUD 60.12 GBP
1000 GBP 1663.4 AUD 1000 AUD 601.2 GBP
10000 GBP 16634 AUD 10000 AUD 6012 GBP
British Pound Sterling to Australian Dollar History
Date British Pound Sterling Australian Dollar
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 GBP = 1.66337 AUD
Friday 23/09/2022 1 GBP = 1.66331 AUD
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 GBP = 1.69506 AUD
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 GBP = 1.70278 AUD
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 GBP = 1.70002 AUD
Monday 19/09/2022 1 GBP = 1.70047 AUD
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 GBP = 1.6994 AUD
Saturday 17/09/2022 1 GBP = 1.6991 AUD
Friday 16/09/2022 1 GBP = 1.70054 AUD
Thursday 15/09/2022 1 GBP = 1.7126 AUD