British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Belarusian ruble(BYN)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Belarusian ruble(BYN) - GBP to BYN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Belarusian ruble currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 3.3806 BYN1 BYN = 0.2958 GBPExchange Rates Updated : October 18, 2021
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Belarusian ruble (BYN) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Belarusian ruble Belarusian ruble British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 0.2958 BYN 3.3806 GBP 1 BYN
2 GBP 0.5916 BYN 6.7612 GBP 2 BYN
5 GBP 1.479 BYN 16.903 GBP 5 BYN
10 GBP 2.958 BYN 33.806 GBP 10 BYN
100 GBP 29.58 BYN 338.06 GBP 100 BYN
1000 GBP 295.8 BYN 3380.6 GBP 1000 BYN
10000 GBP 2958 BYN 33806 GBP 10000 BYN
British Pound Sterling to Belarusian ruble History
Date British Pound Sterling Belarusian ruble
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 GBP = 3.38053 BYN
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 GBP = 3.37707 BYN
Friday 15/10/2021 1 GBP = 3.37707 BYN
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 GBP = 3.3742 BYN
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 GBP = 3.38657 BYN
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 GBP = 3.36212 BYN
Monday 11/10/2021 1 GBP = 3.35965 BYN
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 GBP = 3.35835 BYN
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 GBP = 3.35816 BYN
Friday 08/10/2021 1 GBP = 3.36042 BYN