British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Belarusian ruble(BYN)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Belarusian ruble(BYN) - GBP to BYN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Belarusian ruble currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 3.5836 BYN1 BYN = 0.2791 GBPExchange Rates Updated : April 22, 2021
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Belarusian ruble (BYN) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Belarusian ruble Belarusian ruble British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 0.2791 BYN 3.5836 GBP 1 BYN
2 GBP 0.5582 BYN 7.1672 GBP 2 BYN
5 GBP 1.3955 BYN 17.918 GBP 5 BYN
10 GBP 2.791 BYN 35.836 GBP 10 BYN
100 GBP 27.91 BYN 358.36 GBP 100 BYN
1000 GBP 279.1 BYN 3583.6 GBP 1000 BYN
10000 GBP 2791 BYN 35836 GBP 10000 BYN
British Pound Sterling to Belarusian ruble History
Date British Pound Sterling Belarusian ruble
Thursday 22/04/2021 1 GBP = 3.59988 BYN
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 GBP = 3.61755 BYN
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 GBP = 3.60827 BYN
Monday 19/04/2021 1 GBP = 3.62448 BYN
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 GBP = 3.59357 BYN
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 GBP = 3.59416 BYN
Friday 16/04/2021 1 GBP = 3.59379 BYN
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 GBP = 3.59471 BYN
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 GBP = 3.60501 BYN
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 GBP = 3.62734 BYN