British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Hungarian Forint(HUF)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Hungarian Forint(HUF) - GBP to HUF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Hungarian Forint currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 411.8474 HUF1 HUF = 0.0024 GBPExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Hungarian Forint Hungarian Forint British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 0.0024 HUF 411.8474 GBP 1 HUF
2 GBP 0.0048 HUF 823.6948 GBP 2 HUF
5 GBP 0.012 HUF 2059.237 GBP 5 HUF
10 GBP 0.024 HUF 4118.474 GBP 10 HUF
100 GBP 0.24 HUF 41184.74 GBP 100 HUF
1000 GBP 2.4 HUF 411847.4 GBP 1000 HUF
10000 GBP 24 HUF 4118474 GBP 10000 HUF
British Pound Sterling to Hungarian Forint History
Date British Pound Sterling Hungarian Forint
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 GBP = 411.84744 HUF
Friday 09/04/2021 1 GBP = 411.82962 HUF
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 GBP = 413.04061 HUF
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 GBP = 415.60922 HUF
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 GBP = 420.04251 HUF
Monday 05/04/2021 1 GBP = 424.26999 HUF
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 GBP = 424.82063 HUF
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 GBP = 424.67769 HUF
Friday 02/04/2021 1 GBP = 424.67769 HUF
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 GBP = 424.47257 HUF