British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) - GBP to MYR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Malaysian Ringgit currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 5.5245 MYR1 MYR = 0.181 GBPExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2022
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Malaysian Ringgit Malaysian Ringgit British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 5.5245 MYR 1 MYR 0.181 GBP
2 GBP 11.049 MYR 2 MYR 0.362 GBP
5 GBP 27.6225 MYR 5 MYR 0.905 GBP
10 GBP 55.245 MYR 10 MYR 1.81 GBP
100 GBP 552.45 MYR 100 MYR 18.1 GBP
1000 GBP 5524.5 MYR 1000 MYR 181 GBP
10000 GBP 55245 MYR 10000 MYR 1810 GBP
British Pound Sterling to Malaysian Ringgit History
Date British Pound Sterling Malaysian Ringgit
Monday 23/05/2022 1 GBP = 5.52166 MYR
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 GBP = 5.48773 MYR
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 GBP = 5.48125 MYR
Friday 20/05/2022 1 GBP = 5.48125 MYR
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 GBP = 5.48693 MYR
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 GBP = 5.42622 MYR
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 GBP = 5.47408 MYR
Monday 16/05/2022 1 GBP = 5.42023 MYR
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 GBP = 5.3911 MYR
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 GBP = 5.3942 MYR