British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) - GBP to MYR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Malaysian Ringgit currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 5.2444 MYR1 MYR = 0.1907 GBPExchange Rates Updated : October 6, 2022
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Malaysian Ringgit Malaysian Ringgit British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 5.2444 MYR 1 MYR 0.1907 GBP
2 GBP 10.4888 MYR 2 MYR 0.3814 GBP
5 GBP 26.222 MYR 5 MYR 0.9535 GBP
10 GBP 52.444 MYR 10 MYR 1.907 GBP
100 GBP 524.44 MYR 100 MYR 19.07 GBP
1000 GBP 5244.4 MYR 1000 MYR 190.7 GBP
10000 GBP 52444 MYR 10000 MYR 1907 GBP
British Pound Sterling to Malaysian Ringgit History
Date British Pound Sterling Malaysian Ringgit
Wednesday 05/10/2022 1 GBP = 5.24503 MYR
Tuesday 04/10/2022 1 GBP = 5.31337 MYR
Monday 03/10/2022 1 GBP = 5.26772 MYR
Sunday 02/10/2022 1 GBP = 5.16523 MYR
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 GBP = 5.1703 MYR
Friday 30/09/2022 1 GBP = 5.1703 MYR
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 GBP = 5.17425 MYR
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 GBP = 5.01598 MYR
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 GBP = 4.94581 MYR
Monday 26/09/2022 1 GBP = 4.93168 MYR