British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Philippine Peso(PHP)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Philippine Peso(PHP) - GBP to PHP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Philippine Peso currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 66.5548 PHP1 PHP = 0.015 GBPExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Philippine Peso (PHP) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Philippine Peso Philippine Peso British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 0.015 PHP 66.5548 GBP 1 PHP
2 GBP 0.03 PHP 133.1096 GBP 2 PHP
5 GBP 0.075 PHP 332.774 GBP 5 PHP
10 GBP 0.15 PHP 665.548 GBP 10 PHP
100 GBP 1.5 PHP 6655.48 GBP 100 PHP
1000 GBP 15 PHP 66554.8 GBP 1000 PHP
10000 GBP 150 PHP 665548 GBP 10000 PHP
British Pound Sterling to Philippine Peso History
Date British Pound Sterling Philippine Peso
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 GBP = 66.55535 PHP
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 GBP = 66.55535 PHP
Friday 09/04/2021 1 GBP = 66.53945 PHP
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 GBP = 67.08215 PHP
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 GBP = 66.81983 PHP
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 GBP = 67.47338 PHP
Monday 05/04/2021 1 GBP = 67.86723 PHP
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 GBP = 67.12795 PHP
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 GBP = 67.14947 PHP
Friday 02/04/2021 1 GBP = 67.14947 PHP