British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Serbian Dinar(RSD)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Serbian Dinar(RSD) - GBP to RSD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Serbian Dinar currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 135.5056 RSD1 RSD = 0.0074 GBPExchange Rates Updated : April 15, 2021
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Serbian Dinar (RSD) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Serbian Dinar Serbian Dinar British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 0.0074 RSD 135.5056 GBP 1 RSD
2 GBP 0.0148 RSD 271.0112 GBP 2 RSD
5 GBP 0.037 RSD 677.528 GBP 5 RSD
10 GBP 0.074 RSD 1355.056 GBP 10 RSD
100 GBP 0.74 RSD 13550.56 GBP 100 RSD
1000 GBP 7.4 RSD 135505.6 GBP 1000 RSD
10000 GBP 74 RSD 1355056 GBP 10000 RSD
British Pound Sterling to Serbian Dinar History
Date British Pound Sterling Serbian Dinar
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 GBP = 135.52452 RSD
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 GBP = 135.99684 RSD
Monday 12/04/2021 1 GBP = 135.77349 RSD
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 GBP = 135.46118 RSD
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 GBP = 135.43444 RSD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 GBP = 135.53698 RSD
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 GBP = 136.16949 RSD
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 GBP = 135.94408 RSD
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 GBP = 137.74248 RSD
Monday 05/04/2021 1 GBP = 139.21929 RSD