British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Serbian Dinar(RSD)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Serbian Dinar(RSD) - GBP to RSD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Serbian Dinar currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 139.2326 RSD1 RSD = 0.0072 GBPExchange Rates Updated : October 17, 2021
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Serbian Dinar (RSD) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Serbian Dinar Serbian Dinar British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 0.0072 RSD 139.2326 GBP 1 RSD
2 GBP 0.0144 RSD 278.4652 GBP 2 RSD
5 GBP 0.036 RSD 696.163 GBP 5 RSD
10 GBP 0.072 RSD 1392.326 GBP 10 RSD
100 GBP 0.72 RSD 13923.26 GBP 100 RSD
1000 GBP 7.2 RSD 139232.6 GBP 1000 RSD
10000 GBP 72 RSD 1392326 GBP 10000 RSD
British Pound Sterling to Serbian Dinar History
Date British Pound Sterling Serbian Dinar
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 GBP = 139.23259 RSD
Friday 15/10/2021 1 GBP = 139.23259 RSD
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 GBP = 138.32358 RSD
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 GBP = 138.9081 RSD
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 GBP = 138.15688 RSD
Monday 11/10/2021 1 GBP = 138.12824 RSD
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 GBP = 138.32749 RSD
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 GBP = 138.31996 RSD
Friday 08/10/2021 1 GBP = 138.41661 RSD
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 GBP = 138.41954 RSD