British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Serbian Dinar(RSD)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Serbian Dinar(RSD) - GBP to RSD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Serbian Dinar currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 140.0166 RSD1 RSD = 0.0071 GBPExchange Rates Updated : January 24, 2022
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Serbian Dinar (RSD) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Serbian Dinar Serbian Dinar British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 140.0166 RSD 0.0071 RSD 1 GBP
2 GBP 280.0332 RSD 0.0142 RSD 2 GBP
5 GBP 700.083 RSD 0.0355 RSD 5 GBP
10 GBP 1400.166 RSD 0.071 RSD 10 GBP
100 GBP 14001.66 RSD 0.71 RSD 100 GBP
1000 GBP 140016.6 RSD 7.1 RSD 1000 GBP
10000 GBP 1400166 RSD 71 RSD 10000 GBP
British Pound Sterling to Serbian Dinar History
Date British Pound Sterling Serbian Dinar
Monday 24/01/2022 1 GBP = 140.27211 RSD
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 GBP = 140.47331 RSD
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 GBP = 140.49083 RSD
Friday 21/01/2022 1 GBP = 140.50644 RSD
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 GBP = 141.29123 RSD
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 GBP = 141.12187 RSD
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 GBP = 141.16143 RSD
Monday 17/01/2022 1 GBP = 140.74665 RSD
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 GBP = 140.8468 RSD
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 GBP = 140.86716 RSD