British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Serbian Dinar(RSD)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Serbian Dinar(RSD) - GBP to RSD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Serbian Dinar currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 136.1488 RSD1 RSD = 0.0073 GBPExchange Rates Updated : May 19, 2024
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Serbian Dinar (RSD) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Serbian Dinar Serbian Dinar British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 136.1488 RSD 1 RSD 0.0073 GBP
2 GBP 272.2976 RSD 2 RSD 0.0146 GBP
5 GBP 680.744 RSD 5 RSD 0.0365 GBP
10 GBP 1361.488 RSD 10 RSD 0.073 GBP
100 GBP 13614.88 RSD 100 RSD 0.73 GBP
1000 GBP 136148.8 RSD 1000 RSD 7.3 GBP
10000 GBP 1361488 RSD 10000 RSD 73 GBP
British Pound Sterling to Serbian Dinar History
Date British Pound Sterling Serbian Dinar
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 GBP = 136.14877 RSD
Friday 17/05/2024 1 GBP = 136.84116 RSD
Thursday 16/05/2024 1 GBP = 136.58266 RSD
Wednesday 15/05/2024 1 GBP = 136.49769 RSD
Tuesday 14/05/2024 1 GBP = 136.30842 RSD
Monday 13/05/2024 1 GBP = 136.3412 RSD
Sunday 12/05/2024 1 GBP = 136.20399 RSD
Saturday 11/05/2024 1 GBP = 135.4493 RSD
Friday 10/05/2024 1 GBP = 136.19729 RSD
Thursday 09/05/2024 1 GBP = 136.07261 RSD