British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Russian Ruble(RUB)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Russian Ruble(RUB) - GBP to RUB - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Russian Ruble currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 97.5697 RUB1 RUB = 0.0102 GBPExchange Rates Updated : October 17, 2021
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Russian Ruble (RUB) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Russian Ruble Russian Ruble British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 0.0102 RUB 97.5697 GBP 1 RUB
2 GBP 0.0204 RUB 195.1394 GBP 2 RUB
5 GBP 0.051 RUB 487.8485 GBP 5 RUB
10 GBP 0.102 RUB 975.697 GBP 10 RUB
100 GBP 1.02 RUB 9756.97 GBP 100 RUB
1000 GBP 10.2 RUB 97569.7 GBP 1000 RUB
10000 GBP 102 RUB 975697 GBP 10000 RUB
British Pound Sterling to Russian Ruble History
Date British Pound Sterling Russian Ruble
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 GBP = 97.56975 RUB
Friday 15/10/2021 1 GBP = 97.56975 RUB
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 GBP = 97.57422 RUB
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 GBP = 98.41367 RUB
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 GBP = 97.62689 RUB
Monday 11/10/2021 1 GBP = 97.67494 RUB
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 GBP = 97.77952 RUB
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 GBP = 97.76276 RUB
Friday 08/10/2021 1 GBP = 97.76276 RUB
Thursday 07/10/2021 1 GBP = 97.75226 RUB