British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Russian Ruble(RUB)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Russian Ruble(RUB) - GBP to RUB - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Russian Ruble currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 117.9188 RUB1 RUB = 0.0085 GBPExchange Rates Updated : February 25, 2024
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Russian Ruble (RUB) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Russian Ruble Russian Ruble British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 117.9188 RUB 1 RUB 0.0085 GBP
2 GBP 235.8376 RUB 2 RUB 0.017 GBP
5 GBP 589.594 RUB 5 RUB 0.0425 GBP
10 GBP 1179.188 RUB 10 RUB 0.085 GBP
100 GBP 11791.88 RUB 100 RUB 0.85 GBP
1000 GBP 117918.8 RUB 1000 RUB 8.5 GBP
10000 GBP 1179188 RUB 10000 RUB 85 GBP
British Pound Sterling to Russian Ruble History
Date British Pound Sterling Russian Ruble
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 GBP = 117.98444 RUB
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 GBP = 117.98444 RUB
Friday 23/02/2024 1 GBP = 117.98444 RUB
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 GBP = 117.83734 RUB
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 GBP = 116.27096 RUB
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 GBP = 116.60112 RUB
Monday 19/02/2024 1 GBP = 116.42132 RUB
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 GBP = 116.64081 RUB
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 GBP = 116.56222 RUB
Friday 16/02/2024 1 GBP = 116.56222 RUB