British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Russian Ruble(RUB)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Russian Ruble(RUB) - GBP to RUB - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Russian Ruble currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 83.0365 RUB1 RUB = 0.012 GBPExchange Rates Updated : May 28, 2022
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Russian Ruble (RUB) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Russian Ruble Russian Ruble British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 83.0365 RUB 1 RUB 0.012 GBP
2 GBP 166.073 RUB 2 RUB 0.024 GBP
5 GBP 415.1825 RUB 5 RUB 0.06 GBP
10 GBP 830.365 RUB 10 RUB 0.12 GBP
100 GBP 8303.65 RUB 100 RUB 1.2 GBP
1000 GBP 83036.5 RUB 1000 RUB 12 GBP
10000 GBP 830365 RUB 10000 RUB 120 GBP
British Pound Sterling to Russian Ruble History
Date British Pound Sterling Russian Ruble
Friday 27/05/2022 1 GBP = 83.03186 RUB
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 GBP = 81.06254 RUB
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 GBP = 75.94819 RUB
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 GBP = 71.643 RUB
Monday 23/05/2022 1 GBP = 73.60975 RUB
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 GBP = 78.13263 RUB
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 GBP = 77.42909 RUB
Friday 20/05/2022 1 GBP = 77.42909 RUB
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 GBP = 77.42769 RUB
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 GBP = 79.31618 RUB