British Pound Sterling(GBP) to St Helena Pound(SHP)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to St Helena Pound(SHP) - GBP to SHP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to St Helena Pound currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 1.0119 SHP1 SHP = 0.9882 GBPExchange Rates Updated : April 21, 2021
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to St Helena Pound (SHP) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling St Helena Pound St Helena Pound British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 0.9882 SHP 1.0119 GBP 1 SHP
2 GBP 1.9764 SHP 2.0238 GBP 2 SHP
5 GBP 4.941 SHP 5.0595 GBP 5 SHP
10 GBP 9.882 SHP 10.119 GBP 10 SHP
100 GBP 98.82 SHP 101.19 GBP 100 SHP
1000 GBP 988.2 SHP 1011.9 GBP 1000 SHP
10000 GBP 9882 SHP 10119 GBP 10000 SHP
British Pound Sterling to St Helena Pound History
Date British Pound Sterling St Helena Pound
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.01131 SHP
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.01261 SHP
Monday 19/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.0163 SHP
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.00426 SHP
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.00483 SHP
Friday 16/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.0053 SHP
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.00132 SHP
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.00091 SHP
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.00007 SHP
Monday 12/04/2021 1 GBP = 1.00206 SHP