British Pound Sterling(GBP) to St Helena Pound(SHP)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to St Helena Pound(SHP) - GBP to SHP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to St Helena Pound currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 0.9916 SHP1 SHP = 1.0085 GBPExchange Rates Updated : July 25, 2024
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to St Helena Pound (SHP) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling St Helena Pound St Helena Pound British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 0.9916 SHP 1 SHP 1.0085 GBP
2 GBP 1.9832 SHP 2 SHP 2.017 GBP
5 GBP 4.958 SHP 5 SHP 5.0425 GBP
10 GBP 9.916 SHP 10 SHP 10.085 GBP
100 GBP 99.16 SHP 100 SHP 100.85 GBP
1000 GBP 991.6 SHP 1000 SHP 1008.5 GBP
10000 GBP 9916 SHP 10000 SHP 10085 GBP
British Pound Sterling to St Helena Pound History
Date British Pound Sterling St Helena Pound
Thursday 25/07/2024 1 GBP = 0.99192 SHP
Wednesday 24/07/2024 1 GBP = 0.99398 SHP
Tuesday 23/07/2024 1 GBP = 0.9941 SHP
Monday 22/07/2024 1 GBP = 0.99647 SHP
Sunday 21/07/2024 1 GBP = 0.99651 SHP
Saturday 20/07/2024 1 GBP = 0.99533 SHP
Friday 19/07/2024 1 GBP = 0.99505 SHP
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 GBP = 0.99794 SHP
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 GBP = 1.00226 SHP
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 GBP = 0.99996 SHP