British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Turkish Lira(TRY)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Turkish Lira(TRY) - GBP to TRY - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Turkish Lira currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 40.8346 TRY1 TRY = 0.0245 GBPExchange Rates Updated : May 19, 2024
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Turkish Lira (TRY) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Turkish Lira Turkish Lira British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 40.8346 TRY 1 TRY 0.0245 GBP
2 GBP 81.6692 TRY 2 TRY 0.049 GBP
5 GBP 204.173 TRY 5 TRY 0.1225 GBP
10 GBP 408.346 TRY 10 TRY 0.245 GBP
100 GBP 4083.46 TRY 100 TRY 2.45 GBP
1000 GBP 40834.6 TRY 1000 TRY 24.5 GBP
10000 GBP 408346 TRY 10000 TRY 245 GBP
British Pound Sterling to Turkish Lira History
Date British Pound Sterling Turkish Lira
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 GBP = 40.83465 TRY
Friday 17/05/2024 1 GBP = 40.90119 TRY
Thursday 16/05/2024 1 GBP = 40.88763 TRY
Wednesday 15/05/2024 1 GBP = 40.81657 TRY
Tuesday 14/05/2024 1 GBP = 40.63151 TRY
Monday 13/05/2024 1 GBP = 40.5185 TRY
Sunday 12/05/2024 1 GBP = 40.40383 TRY
Saturday 11/05/2024 1 GBP = 40.42264 TRY
Friday 10/05/2024 1 GBP = 40.52854 TRY
Thursday 09/05/2024 1 GBP = 40.44095 TRY