British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Turkish Lira(TRY)

British Pound Sterling(GBP) to Turkish Lira(TRY) - GBP to TRY - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

British Pound Sterling to Turkish Lira currency exchange rates
1 GBP = 20.6298 TRY1 TRY = 0.0485 GBPExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Turkish Lira (TRY) with a conversion calculator
British Pound Sterling Turkish Lira Turkish Lira British Pound Sterling
1 GBP 20.6298 TRY 1 TRY 0.0485 GBP
2 GBP 41.2596 TRY 2 TRY 0.097 GBP
5 GBP 103.149 TRY 5 TRY 0.2425 GBP
10 GBP 206.298 TRY 10 TRY 0.485 GBP
100 GBP 2062.98 TRY 100 TRY 4.85 GBP
1000 GBP 20629.8 TRY 1000 TRY 48.5 GBP
10000 GBP 206298 TRY 10000 TRY 485 GBP
British Pound Sterling to Turkish Lira History
Date British Pound Sterling Turkish Lira
Friday 30/09/2022 1 GBP = 20.6714 TRY
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 GBP = 20.66404 TRY
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 GBP = 20.07509 TRY
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 GBP = 19.78762 TRY
Monday 26/09/2022 1 GBP = 19.87807 TRY
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 GBP = 19.9053 TRY
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 GBP = 19.99668 TRY
Friday 23/09/2022 1 GBP = 19.99668 TRY
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 GBP = 20.6611 TRY
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 GBP = 20.63734 TRY